h1

Kinky Kollege Fashion Show

October 25, 2010

When i put my back out the day before leaving for Kinky Kollege, i thought seriously about canceling. But boy am i ever glad i didn’t! My Master and i had an absolutely fantastic time, and can’t wait to tell you all about it. But i’m still tired from my weekend and not feeling up to actually writing, so for now you just get the cavalcade of outfits…

Because of my back, we couldn’t actually spend very much time attending classes or the like, so a lot of these outfits only got worn long enough for a photo or a meal, then i’d change into something comfier (and *gasp* bare feet) to take the long walks through the hotel hallways that were the thing that was able to get rid of most of the pain, at least temporarily.

img_0354 img_0359 img_0406

For registration and our first pass through the space on Friday, we went with the leopard print skirt. i changed into the fabulous purple ensemble for the mixer. Because of my back, we weren’t playing on Friday night, so i got to dress for comfort when we went to check out the dungeon on Friday.

img_0410 img_0411

img_0565 img_0569

Saturday morning i dressed in signature leopard print to talk about my fantasies in front of a crowd of 40 people in Rita Seagrave‘s  “How to Have a Gangbang” class (much more on that later). Lunchtime saw me VERY overdressed (or is that underdressed?) for the taco bar in the not so private room off the hotel restaurant…  i wore a one-shouldered red dress for dinner with Jade, W and Ad, but it was so cold in the restaurant i never got to take my jacket off. And then a much more revealing outfit for our scene Saturday night in the dungeon.

img_0571 img_0573

Casual chic for breakfast on Sunday, followed by office girl in boots for lunch and afternoon classes. We didn’t take a picture of my traveling outfit, but it was the leopard print cowl neck from above with jeans and comfy heels.

5 comments

  1. Beautiful outfits as always. Have to say my favorite outfit is the one your wearing in the picture next to the leopard print top and black skirt. LOVE those heels. You look gorgeous in all of them though. Thanks for sharing 🙂 Kara XOXO


  2. sexy sexy sexy!


  3. Damn fine legs, Lyn. You know how to set off a pair of shoes!


  4. […] Master dressed me up in a cute little schoolgirl outfit (you can see it in my “fashion show” post), and we headed down to the dungeon. Only to find that the piece of furniture we had in mind was […]


  5. […] so enjoyed longdistancesub’s posts on clothes and shoe-sluttedness at KK (the latter of which I got to be a part of!), I thought I’d post […]



Leave a comment