h1

Love Our Lurkers Day

October 21, 2010

Apparently today is the fifth annual Love Our Lurkers Day organised by Bonnie over at My Bottom Smarts.

My blog gets around 500 visits every day, and i’m always a little in awe over that when i look at my stats. Thank you lurkers, for being out there and reading.

i’m as guilty of lurking as anyone – i do most of my blog reading through Google Reader, and rarely click through to share a note with the author.Β  But in honor of Love Our Lurkers Day, i intend to delurk (for a moment, anyway) on some of my favorite blogs, and invite you to leave a comment of your own below! It can be as long or short as you choose. You can use a fake name or no name at all. Just say hi, if you want to.

In any case, I look forward to meeting you! If this is your first time here due to following a link from love our lurkers day please stay and take a look around. Read my Fairytale to find out some of back story. Or check out the office slut stories. Or just look at the pictures – you don’t even have to pretend you’re here for the articles. πŸ™‚

If you are a blogger and want to participate in Love our Lurkers day drop Bonnie an e-mail once your post (similar to this one) is up.

12 comments

  1. Hi there, I’ve been reading and appreciating your pics for some time, and am taking this chance to delurk and make myself known!! I love your pics and love reading your story. Thank you for sharing your blog with the world!


  2. Love your site.. Happy lurkers day

    BM


  3. Hi,

    Happy LOL day! I like your blog and visit it regularly.

    Hugs,
    Hermione


  4. Hi there i am a lurker! Just wanted to say hi!

    Peace to you!! Happy LOL day!!! =)


  5. Happy LOL day.

    Prefectdt


  6. Hi. I lurk but it’s because I figure most won’t remember me anyway LOL!

    I think I have you on my blogroll though πŸ™‚


  7. I’ve been enjoying your posts for the last year and a half. (I’m extra fond of your Office Slut series.)

    Warmly,
    ~Ann


  8. Happy LOL day!


  9. Hello! :c) – love the leopardskin and the shooooooos….


  10. […] Long Distance Sub […]


  11. oddly enough there are not many blogs I lurk at but yours is one of them πŸ™‚ Happy LOL!


  12. I love your blog, it manages to be sexy, fun and sweet all at the same time.



Leave a Reply

