h1

Sick Day, Part 2

March 8, 2009

Read Part 1 first

IMG_5538

I run into Jenny in the lunch room, her arms laden down with Davis’ wife’s excess zucchini crop. As they tumble down to the table there, I grab one.

“Oh, these must be from Davis! I love his wife’s zucchini,” I say, as I slice one and pop a piece into my mouth. “I don’t know what she does when she grows them, but they’re the most flavorful zucchini I’ve ever had.”

It’s hard to keep myself from laughing at the mortified look on Jenny’s bright red face, but somehow I manage.

“So, how’s it going back there?” I ask as we sit down at the lunch table. “Are the boys behaving themselves? Are you having fun?”

Jenny’s eyes are staring intently at her lunch as she mumbles her response. “It’s not exactly what I expected. But…” she pauses, obviously embarrassed. “But… well… it’s all making me pretty hot.”

“That’s the way you want it to be. Just don’t get any ideas – this is a one day swap. Monday all those cocks are mine again,” i say, grabbing another zucchini and slipping it whole in my mouth, deep throating it, as I watch Jenny’s whole body blush this time.

“Phones are ringing, so I must be going. Have a good afternoon,” I say sweetly, and manage not to bust a gut until I’m out of the room and halfway down the hall. Poor innocent Jenny.

Back at my desk, I tuned the video feed into the lunch room, just in time to see Smith walk in and give Jenny the once over. She barely got the words out to explain when he had her bent over the lunch table, his hands working clumsily at his zipper. Pulling his half-hard cock out of his pants, he slapped it all over Jenny’s ass, his cock growing longer and stiffer with each slap.

Then he thrust into her, one long stroke, hands gripping her around the waist as he moved in and out. And then, as quickly as it had begun, it was over, Smith stepping away from her and zipping himself back up. Sucks to be a premature ejaculator in this office (and sucks to be fucked by one too – i never get off on Smith’s days). Jenny stands up and reaches for a napkin to wipe off the cum I can see glistening on the inside of her thighs, but I see Smith shake his head. It’s his day, and he wants her to wear it all day, so the other men will know who’s top dog today.

After lunch the phone calls come fast and furious, and the boss has some other work for me too. By the time I’m able to tune into Jenny again, the day is almost done.

I find her in Peterson’s office, laid out on his desk. He’s kneeling over her as she holds her breasts close together so he can fuck her tits. I can tell she’s really into it, as she’s eagerly reaching out her tongue to lick the head on the top of every thrust. Peterson is an attractive guy, and Jenny’s got nice tits, so it’s a lovely tableau to watch. I slip my hand up under my skirt again, gathering up my slippery cunt juices and gliding my fingers over and around my clit. Between the scene on the screen and the feeling between my legs, let’s just say I’m a little distracted.

So distracted, in fact, that I don’t notice the boss has come in behind me until I feel his hand clamp over my lips.

“And what have you found here, Lyn? I see you’ve been keeping a good eye on Jenny,” he says, and pulls me up with the hand gripping my face.

As that hand steers me towards the back office, his other hand is roughly undoing the buttons on my shirt, and one or two pop off. When we’re in his office he lets go of me and orders me to finish taking my clothes off. As I do, he pushes the button for speakerphone and dials Peterson’s office. Peterson is out of breath, and I hope that he had a chance to finish, because the boss orders him to send Jenny up at once.

“So you like to watch, do you Lyn?” he asks, hanging up the speakerphone. “Well, as it turns out, so do I.”

When Jenny walks into the office i’m kneeling on the floor, my hands bound behind my back.

“The boys tell me you did well today, Jenny. You can expect a bonus on your next check. And Lyn here has a bonus for you right now, don’t you Lyn?”

I nod, and the boss orders Jenny to kneel in front of me. Arms bound, I’m a little awkward, but as I lean forward and take first one nipple and then the other into my mouth, I can taste the fresh cum there, and I know that Peterson did manage to finish. I lick and suck her nipples and her collarbone – where his pearl necklace must have collected – until I can’t taste him any more, just her smooth skin and tight nipples, exuding her own scent and flavor of arousal and need.

The boss tells Jenny to lie down and then I’m bending over between her legs, struggling with my bound arms, and knowing that the boss is getting even more turned on from watching me struggle. Not wanting to give him the satisfaction of tumbling over, I finally get my face down between her legs. I can taste Smith there as I begin to lick her mound, swirling my tongue between neatly trimmed pubic hair. Then I move down to her opening, sliding my tongue from her hole, sweet and tangy with her wetness, all the way up to her clit, feeling her body shudder under me as I lick and suck her clit.

I tease her a little more before I get into a rhythm and begin working her slowly but thoroughly to climax. My shoulders are aching with my arms bound behind me, but my breasts are thrust out in front, and every time my erect nipples brush against Jenny’s legs a little shock goes down to my own cunt. I’m rocking back and forth as I suck and lick her clit, and when she finally shudders and writhes beneath me, I feel like my own orgasm is just a couple more rocks forward away.

So of course the boss is there to pull me up right away, and slap my legs wide apart, so I can’t even push myself over with a couple of thigh squeezes. “Nice work, Lyn. But nothing for you today – remember, you’re just the receptionist.”

“Who should learn to pay attention to her job,” he growls under his breath in my ear.

“And nice work for you to Jenny. But I expect you to be back on the phones on Monday, understand?” Jenny nods, and with a hard swat to the ass of each of us the boss sends us out of his office.

And sure enough, on Monday Jenny’s voice was back, and I was back in my place, fucking and sucking. But somehow I don’t think this will be the last time Jenny gets to play the office slut.

29 comments

  1. […] Read Part 2 […]


  2. I really am loving these stories!

    xx Dee


  3. Thanks for a completely arousing tale. Nice mix of wit and smut!

    -eb


    • You totally made my day with this comment. Thank you for noticing and appreciating the wit! i shared with my Master how pleased this comment had made me, and He said “I hear you saying: ‘He likes me for my personality, not my looks!'” Exactly. Not that i’m complaining about being liked for my looks, of course…


      • Yes, I’m quite fond of your writing, but make no mistake, the images of your body captivate as well. Your master is to be commended on shaping such a stylish and compliant sub.


  4. […] Real-Life Guitar Hero Instant Messaging Fun! #1 Oxygen The Scent Of A Woman She almost killed me Sick Day, Part 2 A Sweet and Dirty Love Fuck Story or The Librarian and the Writer Video Nasty Watching Girls III, […]


  5. […] Real-Life Guitar Hero Instant Messaging Fun! #1 Oxygen The Scent Of A Woman She almost killed me Sick Day, Part 2 A Sweet and Dirty Love Fuck Story or The Librarian and the Writer Video Nasty Watching Girls III, […]


  6. […] Real-Life Guitar Hero Instant Messaging Fun! #1 Oxygen The Scent Of A Woman She almost killed me Sick Day, Part 2 A Sweet and Dirty Love Fuck Story or The Librarian and the Writer Video Nasty Watching Girls III, […]


  7. […] Real-Life Guitar Hero Instant Messaging Fun! #1 Oxygen The Scent Of A Woman She almost killed me Sick Day, Part 2 A Sweet and Dirty Love Fuck Story or The Librarian and the Writer Video Nasty Watching Girls III, […]


  8. […] Real-Life Guitar Hero Instant Messaging Fun! #1 Oxygen The Scent Of A Woman She almost killed me Sick Day, Part 2 A Sweet and Dirty Love Fuck Story or The Librarian and the Writer Video Nasty Watching Girls III, […]


  9. […] Sick Day, Part 2 […]


  10. […] Real-Life Guitar Hero Instant Messaging Fun! #1 Oxygen The Scent Of A Woman She almost killed me Sick Day, Part 2 A Sweet and Dirty Love Fuck Story or The Librarian and the Writer Video Nasty Watching Girls III, […]


  11. […] Pics, Videos & Audio Chloe HNT Love HNT Part II So Many Stripes Valentina Vaughn Video Q&A […]


  12. […] Pics, Videos & AudioChloeHNTLove HNT Part IISo Many StripesValentina VaughnVideo Q&A […]


  13. […] Pics, Videos & Audio Chloe HNT Love HNT Part II So Many Stripes Valentina Vaughn Video Q&A […]


  14. […] Pics, Videos & Audio Chloe HNT Love HNT Part II So Many Stripes Valentina Vaughn Video Q&A […]


  15. […] Pics, Videos & Audio Chloe HNT Love HNT Part II So Many Stripes Valentina Vaughn Video Q&A […]


  16. […] Pics, Videos & Audio Chloe HNT Love HNT Part II So Many Stripes Valentina Vaughn Video Q&A […]


  17. […] Pics, Videos & Audio Chloe HNT Love HNT Part II So Many Stripes Valentina Vaughn Video Q&A […]


  18. […] Pics, Videos & Audio Chloe HNT Love HNT Part II So Many Stripes Valentina Vaughn Video Q&A […]


  19. […] Pics, Videos & Audio Chloe HNT Love HNT Part II So Many Stripes Valentina Vaughn Video Q&A […]


  20. […] Pics, Videos & Audio Chloe HNT Love HNT Part II So Many Stripes Valentina Vaughn Video Q&A […]


  21. […] Pics, Videos & Audio Chloe HNT Love HNT Part II So Many Stripes Valentina Vaughn Video Q&A […]


  22. […] Pics, Videos & Audio Chloe HNT Love HNT Part II So Many Stripes Valentina Vaughn Video Q&A […]


  23. […] So Many Stripes […]


  24. […] Real-Life Guitar Hero Instant Messaging Fun! #1 Oxygen The Scent Of A Woman She almost killed me Sick Day, Part 2 A Sweet and Dirty Love Fuck Story or The Librarian and the Writer Video Nasty Watching Girls III, […]


  25. […] Pics, Videos & AudioChloeHNTLove HNT Part IISo Many StripesValentina VaughnVideo Q&A […]


  26. […] Real-Life Guitar HeroInstant Messaging Fun! #1OxygenThe Scent Of A WomanShe almost killed meSick Day, Part 2A Sweet and Dirty Love Fuck Story or The Librarian and the WriterVideo NastyWatching Girls III, […]


  27. […] Real-Life Guitar Hero Instant Messaging Fun! #1 Oxygen The Scent Of A Woman She almost killed me Sick Day, Part 2 A Sweet and Dirty Love Fuck Story or The Librarian and the Writer Video Nasty Watching Girls III, […]



Leave a Reply

