Archive for May 18th, 2009

h1

Fast Fantasy: Paradise

May 18, 2009

IMG_5520

Tropical vacation. Sex all day. Cute resort clothes and shoes, form fitting and brightly colored. Not much in the way of tourist distractions, so You don’t feel pulled between doing things and doing me. You spank me every day, not because i’ve done anything wrong, but just because You want to, and because it adds structure and rhythm to my days, which helps me fall deeper into serving You. It’s normal time, but better, because our distractions are few and we can focus entirely on one another. You establish a protocol You expect me to follow, meting out punishment if i make mistakes. At first i strain against what seems capricious and meaningless, but over the course of the week i let go of control and just do, just submit, finding meaning in that meaninglessness.