Archive for May 4th, 2009

h1

We didn’t kill each other

May 4, 2009

IMG_6140

My Master and i spent a week together, and it was a truly lovely time.  Sad, a little bit, because between passing the travel test and our longest visit ever, it seems we probably could manage quite nicely living together, and that’s never going to happen.

But it was a glorious time. Our D/s interaction was actually pretty minimal, but Paris in the springtime was a pretty big distraction! And i never forgot that i am His submissive slavegirl, even as we walked arm in arm along the Champs-Elysee. i was reminded every morning as He pushed me down between His legs to wake Him up with a blow job. And every evening, as He’d dress me for dinner, then tell me to get to the edge of the bed and spread my legs for Him so He could fuck me in my dinner dress. So that every time He’d look across the table at me, He’d remember what i looked like as He fucked my eager slavegirl cunt.

Thank You, Sir, for everything.