h1

Airport Getaway, Part 1

October 12, 2010

img_0038

My Master had a long layover at the airport near me today, so we got a hotel room and spent the day together. In anticipation of our time together, my Master had me masturbating without orgasm for days prior to his arrival. i spent most of Sunday in a high state of arousal, wearing a butt plug in my ass or a little dildo in my cunt or sometimes both at once, and doing other slutty things to keep myself on the edge. i thought i might explode before i saw Him.

But the time finally came. i dropped my car off at the valet and walked down the long hallway into the hotel, the little dildo in my cunt stimulating me with ever step, and the butt plug in my ass filling me up. i picked up my hotel room key and headed up to my Master’s room, where He was waiting for me.

As i hinted at in my last post, the days of slutty debauchery had left me in a real state. A state of wanting to be used hard, to be taken, to be His complete submissive slut. i’d conveyed my desires to my Master, but had no idea what would await me when i got into the room. i had plenty of fantasies about it to keep my mind busy on the drive to the airport – like that He’d push me down on my knees the minute i walked into the door, and fuck me face and come all over it, then leave it there to dry for the rest of the day…

To be continued…

3 comments

  1. […] sub tales of submission and shoes « Airport Getaway, Part 1 Airport Getaway, Part 2 October 14, […]


  2. […] Part 1 and Part 2. […]


  3. […] 1, 2 and […]



Leave a Reply

