h1

A message for my Master on the eve of His arrival

October 11, 2010

img_9694

i am Your obedient submissive, Your dirty slut, Your humble slave, Your devoted pet and Your willing toy, Sir. i am very wet – dripping wet, submissive, and oh-so-eager to please. i will please You in any way You demand of me, and make my body and mind available fully for Your use. i am so horny right now, i would fuck anything or anyone You told me too, just to feel a cock inside my wet and wanting pussy. i want to be Your dirty little whore and for You to use me completely and utterly, without care for my desires or preferences.

One comment

  1. […] sub tales of submission and shoes « A message for my Master on the eve of His arrival Airport Getaway, Part 1 October 12, […]



Leave a Reply

