h1

Trying out the new vibrator

August 26, 2010

img_9650

When i saw my Master last week He bought me a new Hitachi Magic Wand to replace my aging model which just isn’t quite doing it for me anymore. Later that night, after He’d fucked me and gotten me all worked up, i was looking forward to trying it out. But of course my Master never gives me quite what i think i want – He’s always got his own spin, to meet his own desires. In this case, He had me lay face down on top of the vibrator – not a position i usually use – so that He could spank me as i wiggled and moaned. My ass got pinker and hotter, and my arousal competed with the discomfort of the spanking, as my Master pressed on, steadily picking up the intensity of His hand. i dared to complain a little about the position, and He told me that if i wanted to have an orgasm, i’d just have to figure it out. And eventually i did, begging Him for permission to come as He finished up my spanking.

3 comments

  1. This was VERY HOT!!!! Kara XOXO


  2. I hope you like your magic wand. I have to say, I’m back in the market for a different good vibrator. I’m sad to say, my magic wand overstimulates me and makes my clit feel like I’ve rubbed it to the point that the next step is a jackhammer.


  3. I’ve wanted a magic wand for a long time, but my Dom keeps telling me he’ll buy it for me when I really deserve it:P Love the picture btw!



Leave a Reply

