h1

Take Me Out to the Ball Game

July 18, 2010

IMG_9695

The strains of “Take Me Out to the Ballgame” drifted from the stadium’s speakers into my company’s private box.

“You know what that means, don’t you?” said Ken, one of our company’s most important clients, who currently had his fist buried deep in my cunt. “It’s time for the seventh inning stretch.” He pulled his hand out, and while I was still gasping from the sudden departure, I felt the cold metal of an aluminum baseball bat press against the opening of my cunt. “Open up for me, Lyn. Show me what the little slut can really take.” Wet and slippery from lube and my own juices, the head of the bat slipped into my cunt, filling me up like I’d never been filled before.

The evening hadn’t started off this way. Usually when we have our annual client event at the company’s box at the baseball stadium, things are not quite this interesting. And at the beginning of the night, it had started off in the usual way. Me, naked except for a sexy pair of stiletto pumps, kneeling on the floor between the bar and the bathroom. Most of the clients would stop into the bathroom to unload their last beer, then stop off for a quick blow job, shooting their load down my throat before grabbing another beer and heading back to watch the game. But I could always count on Davis and a couple of the other more sadistic clients to use me as a urinal first, just to keep things interesting.

But when the opposing team was already up by 6 runs at the end of the 5th inning, people started losing interest in the game, and taking advantage of the “other entertainment.” Also known as me.

With the beer flowing freely, the clients had been less inhibited than usual, and were taking turns using me two at once, one cock in my cunt and another in my mouth. After the initial frenzy had passed there was a lull while they got ready for another round, and that was when Ken had moved in.

Ken was one of our best clients. He kept us busy with a steady stream of contracts, and was frequently the beneficiary of my services as a “signing bonus.”

“Enjoying yourself tonight, Lyn?” he’d asked as he sat down next to me on the floor where I was leaning against the wall, having just finished off clients seven and eight.

“You know I love my work, Ken. Anything I can do for you?”

“Yes, I do having something in mind for you,” he said, slipping his hand between my legs, then two fingers into my cunt. I was so wet and sloppy from all the fucking that I didn’t feel much of anything until his third finger went in.

“You do enjoy your work, I can tell that. You’re very proud of yourself, I think.”

He paused, three fingers working my cunt hard and deep. “You think you can take a lot, don’t you?”

I wasn’t sure where he was going with this, and the tone of his voice was making me a little nervous. But he’s the client and I know my job, so I just nodded, distracted by his hand at my cunt as he began working a fourth finger in.

“Well, let’s see if you can take what I have in mind for you, then. I’ve been thinking about this ever since last year’s baseball game.”

He got quiet then, and I could hear the clients’ drunken banter from the front of the box, talking shop and thanking the boss for the invitation to the game. Then I couldn’t hear them any more over the sound of my own breathing and moaning as Ken added his thumb to the rest of the fingers in my cunt, and began fisting me.

It wasn’t long after that before the infamous song began to play, and Ken picked up that baseball bat that was leaned up against the wall. The bat he must have brought along with this exact scenario in mind.

I’d been fisted before, but this was like nothing I’d ever felt before. Thick, of course. But hard and unyielding in a way a hand or cock was not. Cold, too, although the heat of my cunt was quickly warming up the metal. As Ken was slowly fucking me with the bat and I was struggling to process everything I was feeling, another client wandered up, ready for a second go round.

“Holy shit,” I heard him call to the others, “Lyn’s got a baseball bat in her cunt.” And then any feigned interest in the game was lost, as they all gathered around to watch the show.

The client who’d called to the others took advantage of his position at the front of the queue to drop his pants down and start using my mouth, while the others gathered around.  Drunk as he was, and with me being distracted by the intensity of that bat in my cunt, it was taking a long time for him to get off. “Fuck this,” I heard another client say, “this is too fucking hot to wait.” Between thrusts of the man in my mouth, I saw him drop his pants and take his already erect cock into his hand. It wasn’t long before I felt warm spurts of sticky come on my stomach. Then more, on my legs. The man using my mouth finished up, and as he moved away someone came in right behind him, not to have me suck him, but to shoot a load of come all over my face.  And then they just kept coming, all over me – on my breasts and face, in my hair.

I was sticky and covered with come by the time Ken pulled the bat from my cunt.”I don’t think her cunt will be much use to us for a while. But fortunately she’s got a couple other holes for us to use,” he said, as he took his own cock out of his pants, smeared it with the pussy juice that had flowed out my cunt as the bat left it, and pushed his cock full hilt into my ass.

After that, no one cared even a little bit who won the baseball game.

2 comments

  1. Awesome to see this posted – it’s just as hot now as when I first read it!

    xx Dee


  2. Amazing blog! Is your theme custom made or did
    you download it from somewhere? A design like yours with a few simple tweeks would really
    make my blog shine. Please let me know where you got your design.

    Many thanks



Leave a Reply

