h1

Shoe Slut

June 28, 2010

IMG_9658

Recently Jade from Pieces of Jade wrote a really amazing post on her evolution as a shoe slut. i immediately sent it to my Master because i knew He’d really enjoying reading it and seeing all her fantastic shoes. And in fact, He was inspired to ask me to write my thoughts about my own shoe-slut-ness.

IMG_9615

Unlike Jade, whose Dom capitalized on her already existing shoe fascination, my shoe fetish is entirely a product of my Master’s creation. As we led up to our first visit at Master and submissive, He told me what kinds of shoes to buy (4 inch classic black patent stilettos), and had me practice walking in them every night. i was one of those people who would look at high heeled shoes and say “i could never walk in those.” But with a little practice, i found that i could do it pretty well, when sufficiently motivated.

IMG_9693

And those nightly practice sessions were a huge turn-on too, as i started to understand what it would be like to be His, and what else would be expected of those shoes besides wearing them…

IMG_7721

From the 3 pairs of high heels i started that weekend with, my collection has blossomed to probably around 70 pairs right now. Not counting the ones that we “borrow” for weekends to try out, and usually end up returning. Although i started wearing them for my Master, i found that i really like them as well. They look good on me, do fabulous things for my legs, and have helped me develop a distinctive sense of style. i feel sexier and more confident when i’m wearing them, and they remind me of my submission all the time. And now that i’m the target of those “wow, i could never wear i shoes like that” comments, i feel proud for representing my Master so well.

IMG_9788

i still stand in awe of Jade’s post, though. i can’t imagine sleeping in pumps as she has been known to do. And – to my Master’s chagrin – i am not so good as she is at not complaining about my footwear. Still, these are things to work on as His submissive and shoe slut.

IMG_9765

27 comments

  1. I ADORE those steel-heeled shoes! I have a pair of black pumps with steel stilettos, but the red underneath really makes these.

    Yay for shoe sluttiness!


  2. […] shoes (and legs, and…~ahem~ other things…~grin~) on the post she just wrote about her evolution as a shoe slut (extraordinaire).  […]


  3. Great post! I never would have guessed you weren’t a shoe slut before this.

    You speak of “borrowing” shoes. I assume you order from Zappos, etc. I know they have a great return policy, but do you ever worry that stores will tell you that you’ve returned too many pairs and can no longer buy/return shoes? In theory, I guess there’s an unlimited number of shoe stores from which to buy, so if one loses you as a customer another will gain.


    • i’ve worried about that, but my Master always tells me not to. And we’ve never had any problems. i’m sure it helps that we do occasionally (or more than occasionally depending on the store) actually buy shoes and not just borrow them.


  4. I ALWAYS LOVE any of your post dealing with the topic of shoes. You and Jade wear some of the most beautiful pairs I’ve seen. (I even gave the both of you a little shout out on my newest post 🙂

    I kind of had a similar thought to J. I thought you were always into shoes and didn’t realize it was your Master that helped you develop you love for them.

    As I commented on Jades post, I’ve always had a love of heels. I’ve pretty much been wearing 3-4 inch heels since my Junior Year of High School. With a wedge show or platform I don’t mind going over the 4 inch height. I always found myself attracted to girls/woman in High Heels. I thought the looked soooo HOT in them. I figured it they looked HOT in them then why couldn’t I. Now heels are pretty much the only type of show I buy.

    Great post and thanks for sharing this.
    Kara XOXOXO


  5. […] may explode without warning Found It: Pearls for the Submissive Wife Morning Rituals Shoe Slut (another!) Shoe Slut Spanking my ass while fucking so he feels every wiggle Submission is impossible in the absence of […]


  6. […] may explode without warning Found It: Pearls for the Submissive Wife Morning Rituals Shoe Slut (another!) Shoe Slut Spanking my ass while fucking so he feels every wiggle Submission is impossible in the absence of […]


  7. […] (another!) Shoe Slut […]


  8. […] (another!) Shoe Slut […]


  9. […] may explode without warning Found It: Pearls for the Submissive Wife Morning Rituals Shoe Slut (another!) Shoe Slut Spanking my ass while fucking so he feels every wiggle Submission is impossible in the absence of […]


  10. […] may explode without warning Found It: Pearls for the Submissive Wife Morning Rituals Shoe Slut (another!) Shoe Slut Spanking my ass while fucking so he feels every wiggle Submission is impossible in the absence of […]


  11. […] (another!) Shoe Slut […]


  12. gorgeous shoes, girl.


  13. […] (another!) Shoe Slut […]


  14. […] may explode without warning Found It: Pearls for the Submissive Wife Morning Rituals Shoe Slut (another!) Shoe Slut Spanking my ass while fucking so he feels every wiggle Submission is impossible in the absence of […]


  15. […] may explode without warning Found It: Pearls for the Submissive Wife Morning Rituals Shoe Slut (another!) Shoe Slut Spanking my ass while fucking so he feels every wiggle Submission is impossible in the absence of […]


  16. […] may explode without warning Found It: Pearls for the Submissive Wife Morning Rituals Shoe Slut (another!) Shoe Slut Spanking my ass while fucking so he feels every wiggle Submission is impossible in the absence of […]


  17. […] (another!) Shoe Slut […]


  18. […] (another!) Shoe Slut […]


  19. […] may explode without warning Found It: Pearls for the Submissive Wife Morning Rituals Shoe Slut (another!) Shoe Slut Spanking my ass while fucking so he feels every wiggle Submission is impossible in the absence of […]


  20. […] may explode without warning Found It: Pearls for the Submissive Wife Morning Rituals Shoe Slut (another!) Shoe Slut Spanking my ass while fucking so he feels every wiggle Submission is impossible in the absence of […]


  21. […] (another!) Shoe Slut […]


  22. […] may explode without warning Found It: Pearls for the Submissive Wife Morning Rituals Shoe Slut (another!) Shoe Slut Spanking my ass while fucking so he feels every wiggle Submission is impossible in the absence of […]


  23. […] may explode without warning Found It: Pearls for the Submissive Wife Morning Rituals Shoe Slut (another!) Shoe Slut Spanking my ass while fucking so he feels every wiggle Submission is impossible in the absence of […]


  24. […] may explode without warning Found It: Pearls for the Submissive Wife Morning Rituals Shoe Slut (another!) Shoe Slut Spanking my ass while fucking so he feels every wiggle Submission is impossible in the absence of […]


  25. […] shoes (and legs, and…~ahem~ other things…~grin~) on the post she just wrote about her evolution as a shoe slut (extraordinaire).  […]


  26. […] may explode without warning Found It: Pearls for the Submissive Wife Morning Rituals Shoe Slut (another!) Shoe Slut Spanking my ass while fucking so he feels every wiggle Submission is impossible in the absence of […]



Leave a Reply

