h1

Attitude Adjustment

June 21, 2010

IMG_9780
My Master and i had a lovely trip away a couple weeks ago, but i’m just getting around to writing about it and posting the pictures now.

He changed planes at my airport and we flew on to our destination together. Which was lovely, but i was having a very angsty morning and just couldn’t get my head in the right space. This continued during our taxi ride to the hotel. Then our room wasn’t ready, and we had to hang out in the lobby for a while. i was still being angsty and a little bratty, and just before my Master had to go outside to take a call, He came over to me and asked me to present my neck.

He had my collar in his hand – my real collar, not the pretty ones we use for show (like the bracelet turned collar in this picture, which i wore out to dinner one night). Still not in the right space, i started arguing with Him. “You are not going to do that! No, You can’t really mean it!”

“Be quiet, and stop arguing,” He told me, “or I won’t be kind enough to leave the buckle in the back.”

i shut up quickly after that, and by the time our room was ready, my attitude was much improved.

Leave a Reply

