h1

Remembrances

May 27, 2010

IMG_3583

i went upstairs and put on my cuffs and collar. i knelt for You, feeling my awareness of my body as belonging to You, and feeling grateful/ appreciative of You giving me the freedom to have fun with it. i rolled over and pulled out my vibrator and masturbated. Feeling particularly owned already, i was fantasizing about being Your piss slut, because those have been some of the times i have felt the most owned. i thought drinking Your piss at La Domaine. i thought about You pissing on me in the various bathtubs of our acquaintance. i thought about wanting to pee my panties for You again, and suck out the pee, and wad them up and stick them into my cunt for You. And thinking about how incredibly hot that experience had been, my orgasm hit and i was begging You for permission to come. Then i put the vibe away and drifted off into a nice deep sleep.

15 comments

  1. […] Remembrances […]


  2. […] in Submission I can feel him punch-fucking me Patient Griselda Please hurt me Please, Sir Remembrances Story: The Price (FM/M) Summoned The Submissive & My Paddle Visceral and cerebral Whippings at […]


  3. […] in Submission I can feel him punch-fucking me Patient Griselda Please hurt me Please, Sir Remembrances Story: The Price (FM/M) Summoned The Submissive & My Paddle Visceral and cerebral Whippings at […]


  4. […] in Submission I can feel him punch-fucking me Patient Griselda Please hurt me Please, Sir Remembrances Story: The Price (FM/M) Summoned The Submissive & My Paddle Visceral and cerebral Whippings at […]


  5. […] in Submission I can feel him punch-fucking me Patient Griselda Please hurt me Please, Sir Remembrances Story: The Price (FM/M) Summoned The Submissive & My Paddle Visceral and cerebral Whippings at […]


  6. […] in Submission I can feel him punch-fucking me Patient Griselda Please hurt me Please, Sir Remembrances Story: The Price (FM/M) Summoned The Submissive & My Paddle Visceral and cerebral Whippings at […]


  7. […] in Submission I can feel him punch-fucking me Patient Griselda Please hurt me Please, Sir Remembrances Story: The Price (FM/M) Summoned The Submissive & My Paddle Visceral and cerebral Whippings at […]


  8. […] in Submission I can feel him punch-fucking me Patient Griselda Please hurt me Please, Sir Remembrances Story: The Price (FM/M) Summoned The Submissive & My Paddle Visceral and cerebral Whippings at […]


  9. […] in Submission I can feel him punch-fucking me Patient Griselda Please hurt me Please, Sir Remembrances Story: The Price (FM/M) Summoned The Submissive & My Paddle Visceral and cerebral Whippings at […]


  10. […] in Submission I can feel him punch-fucking me Patient Griselda Please hurt me Please, Sir Remembrances Story: The Price (FM/M) Summoned The Submissive & My Paddle Visceral and cerebral Whippings at […]


  11. […] in Submission I can feel him punch-fucking me Patient Griselda Please hurt me Please, Sir Remembrances Story: The Price (FM/M) Summoned The Submissive & My Paddle Visceral and cerebral Whippings at […]


  12. […] in Submission I can feel him punch-fucking me Patient Griselda Please hurt me Please, Sir Remembrances Story: The Price (FM/M) Summoned The Submissive & My Paddle Visceral and cerebral Whippings at […]


  13. […] in Submission I can feel him punch-fucking me Patient Griselda Please hurt me Please, Sir Remembrances Story: The Price (FM/M) Summoned The Submissive & My Paddle Visceral and cerebral Whippings at […]


  14. […] Remembrances […]


  15. […] in Submission I can feel him punch-fucking me Patient Griselda Please hurt me Please, Sir Remembrances Story: The Price (FM/M) Summoned The Submissive & My Paddle Visceral and cerebral Whippings at […]



Leave a Reply

