h1

Little girl fantasies

May 18, 2010

IMG_9474

From my “last night” email to my Master:

With all the arousal building up from all these days, i knew that i was going to orgasm lightning fast, so i did my best to stretch it out. i started off just resting the vibrator on my clit, not turning it on, just feeling the pressure there. Then i took the clothespins and clipped three around each nipple. As i did so, i fantasized little girl fantasies about You/my Daddy sneaking into my bedroom at night. Telling me that You needed to hurt me, but that i needed to stay quiet so no one else would wake up, and that if i did, You’d reward me later for being such a good girl. i felt the bite of the clothespins on my breasts, then slipped my fingers between them to play with those nipples that had wanted to be touch so much earlier in the day.

Then i got to work on my cunt that had wanted to be fucked so much earlier in the day. i lubed up my purple dildo and it slid right in – my cunt was wet and open with anticipation. i imagined that it was my Daddy’s big cock slipping into my little girl parts, filling me up. Then i imagined You rewarding me, and turned on the vibrator on my clit, just letting the dildo sit inside of me as i returned to playing with my nipples as the vibrator did its magic. i didn’t want it to end too soon, so i turned the vibe off after a few seconds, since i was already so close, and fucked myself with the dildo instead, imagining that my little girl cunt had opened up for You, and i could take all of my Daddy’s big cock now.

Finally, i couldn’t hold out any longer. i turned the vibe on again, and it was only a few seconds before i was pulling the clothespins off my breasts as my orgasm started to approach, then begging Your for permission to come, then feeling my cunt pulsing and spasming around the big dildo.

4 comments

  1. Hello long-distance sub,

    What a nice psot, and a lovely pic! It is aways a pleasure for Me and for My submissive to come here and see what’s new. Not only because we are also in a long distance relationship, but because we really like your blog.

    We both wish you to continue to have a so beautiful relationship with your Master.

    Master K. and His submissive t.


  2. Wow that was strange. I just wrote an really long comment but after I clicked submit my
    comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again.
    Anyway, just wanted to say excellent blog!


  3. Hi there every one, here every person is sharing these know-how, thus it’s nice to read this web site, and I used to go to see this weblog all the time.


  4. you’re truly a just right webmaster. The site loading velocity is incredible. It kind of feels that you’re doing
    any unique trick. Moreover, The contents are masterwork.
    you have done a fantastic process in this topic!



Leave a Reply

