h1

Strap-on Fantasy

May 14, 2010

IMG_9459

Last night i masturbated on the floor for my Master, with the pointy toe of a stiletto pump in my cunt, and the head of my Magic Wand on my clit. As he’d instructed, i was fantasizing about the hot woman i’d met online, who wears garters and stockings and pumps like me, and wants me to strap my cock on and fuck her. i fantasized about her legs up over my shoulders, imagined experiencing the view my Master gets when He’s fucking me that way. With that image in my mind, i begged my Master for permission to come and shuddered my orgasm all over my pretty shoe.

Leave a Reply

