h1

Filled

May 5, 2010

IMG_9481

After that great hello on Friday, things just got better, and my Master and i had a really wonderful weekend filled with the perfect mix of sex, social, and relaxation. On Saturday afternoon He dressed me in the perfect schoolgirl outfit to act as a foil to the stunning Louboutin Mary Janes we’d acquired for the weekend. And after a hot round of picture taking, He sent me upstairs to the bed.

For whatever reason, schoolgirl outfits often bring out the feisty brat in me, and this time was no exception. i needed to fight, to be taken. So i resisted his attentions as best i could, until He pinned me down with His body and slapped my cunt – HARD! – with His hand. After that i felt much more contained and willing to pay attention…

IMG_9469

And oh, it was worth paying attention. In the week of lead up to my Master’s visit, He’d been having me wear my butt plug quite regularly, and as we were playing on the bed Saturday afternoon, i suggested that i’d really like to wear it. i’d been thinking a lot about double penetration, and wanted to feel it in my ass when He was fucking me. He thought this was a splendid idea, and had me put it in right there in front of Him. Usually i do it on the toilet, so i was a little embarrassed to have Him watching me. But my week of regular practice had made it easy, and soon it had slid home. Not satisfied with the DP i’d been thinking of, my Master pulled the smaller dildo from my drawer and had me insert it in my cunt. It didn’t make me feel as full as i was craving, but He liked the fact that (unlike my big purple dildo) this one would fit all the way in, and when He pulled my red lace panties back up, there was nothing to reveal what was going on under those pretty panties. Except my writhing on the bed as He completed filling all my holes, sliding His cock into my mouth. As i sucked Him just the way He liked, He teased me, telling me He wanted to take me out in public with my cunt and ask stuffed like that, asking what people would think if they knew what a slutty little girl i was.

Finally, finally, He pulled His cock from my mouth and the dildo from my cunt, and filled me up the way i needed to be filled, fucking me until He came deep inside me.

IMG_9476

25 comments

  1. Now that sounds like it was a whole lot of fun indeed! Colour me envious … I really need to do something like that πŸ™‚

    xx Dee


  2. […] Dressed Up – The Party ….part 2 Beginning Book Orgasm Dhanurasana Flesh for Fantasy Filled Getting Lost in the Forest Guest Post: Truck Go Habs Go Domme Style hotel window How Do I Find You […]


  3. […] Filled […]


  4. […] Filled […]


  5. […] Dressed Up – The Party ….part 2 Beginning Book Orgasm Dhanurasana Flesh for Fantasy Filled Getting Lost in the Forest Guest Post: Truck Go Habs Go Domme Style hotel window How Do I Find You […]


  6. […] Dressed Up – The Party ….part 2 Beginning Book Orgasm Dhanurasana Flesh for Fantasy Filled Getting Lost in the Forest Guest Post: Truck Go Habs Go Domme Style hotel window How Do I Find You […]


  7. […] Dressed Up – The Party ….part 2 Beginning Book Orgasm Dhanurasana Flesh for Fantasy Filled Getting Lost in the Forest Guest Post: Truck Go Habs Go Domme Style hotel window How Do I Find You […]


  8. […] Dressed Up – The Party ….part 2 Beginning Book Orgasm Dhanurasana Flesh for Fantasy Filled Getting Lost in the Forest Guest Post: Truck Go Habs Go Domme Style hotel window How Do I Find You […]


  9. […] Filled […]


  10. […] All Dressed Up – The Party ….part 2 Beginning Book Orgasm Dhanurasana Flesh for Fantasy Filled Getting Lost in the Forest Guest Post: Truck Go Habs Go Domme Style hotel window How Do I Find You […]


  11. […] Dressed Up – The Party ….part 2 Beginning Book Orgasm Dhanurasana Flesh for Fantasy Filled Getting Lost in the Forest Guest Post: Truck Go Habs Go Domme Style hotel window How Do I Find You […]


  12. […] Dressed Up – The Party ….part 2 Beginning Book Orgasm Dhanurasana Flesh for Fantasy Filled Getting Lost in the Forest Guest Post: Truck Go Habs Go Domme Style hotel window How Do I Find You […]


  13. […] Dressed Up – The Party ….part 2 Beginning Book Orgasm Dhanurasana Flesh for Fantasy Filled Getting Lost in the Forest Guest Post: Truck Go Habs Go Domme Style hotel window How Do I Find You […]


  14. […] All Dressed Up – The Party ….part 2 Beginning Book Orgasm Dhanurasana Flesh for Fantasy Filled Getting Lost in the Forest Guest Post: Truck Go Habs Go Domme Style hotel window How Do I Find You […]


  15. […] Dressed Up – The Party ….part 2 Beginning Book Orgasm Dhanurasana Flesh for Fantasy Filled Getting Lost in the Forest Guest Post: Truck Go Habs Go Domme Style hotel window How Do I Find You […]


  16. […] All Dressed Up – The Party ….part 2 Beginning Book Orgasm Dhanurasana Flesh for Fantasy Filled Getting Lost in the Forest Guest Post: Truck Go Habs Go Domme Style hotel window How Do I Find You […]


  17. […] Dressed Up – The Party ….part 2 Beginning Book Orgasm Dhanurasana Flesh for Fantasy Filled Getting Lost in the Forest Guest Post: Truck Go Habs Go Domme Style hotel window How Do I Find You […]


  18. […] Dressed Up – The Party ….part 2 Beginning Book Orgasm Dhanurasana Flesh for Fantasy Filled Getting Lost in the Forest Guest Post: Truck Go Habs Go Domme Style hotel window How Do I Find You […]


  19. […] Dressed Up – The Party ….part 2 Beginning Book Orgasm Dhanurasana Flesh for Fantasy Filled Getting Lost in the Forest Guest Post: Truck Go Habs Go Domme Style hotel window How Do I Find You […]


  20. […] All Dressed Up – The Party ….part 2 Beginning Book Orgasm Dhanurasana Flesh for Fantasy Filled Getting Lost in the Forest Guest Post: Truck Go Habs Go Domme Style hotel window How Do I Find You […]


  21. […] All Dressed Up – The Party ….part 2 Beginning Book Orgasm Dhanurasana Flesh for Fantasy Filled Getting Lost in the Forest Guest Post: Truck Go Habs Go Domme Style hotel window How Do I Find You […]


  22. […] Dressed Up – The Party ….part 2 Beginning Book Orgasm Dhanurasana Flesh for Fantasy Filled Getting Lost in the Forest Guest Post: Truck Go Habs Go Domme Style hotel window How Do I Find You […]


  23. […] All Dressed Up – The Party ….part 2 Beginning Book Orgasm Dhanurasana Flesh for Fantasy Filled Getting Lost in the Forest Guest Post: Truck Go Habs Go Domme Style hotel window How Do I Find You […]


  24. […] Filled […]


  25. […] Dressed Up – The Party ….part 2 Beginning Book Orgasm Dhanurasana Flesh for Fantasy Filled Getting Lost in the Forest Guest Post: Truck Go Habs Go Domme Style hotel window How Do I Find You […]



Leave a Reply

