h1

Storytelling

April 22, 2010

IMG_9192

She comes home from her business trip. Her husband greets her at the door, kisses her passionately on the mouth, asks her how things went. She starts to tell him about the meeting, but the look on his face tells her it’s really something else he wants to hear.

As she heads into the bedroom to change, she says “Three.”

“Three?” he responds. “Sounds like a good day. Tell me about them?”

“The first was after breakfast – you know how Hampton Inns have that free continental breakfast in the lobby? I caught his eye across the room. All it took was for me to motion towards the elevator with my chin, and he was happy to follow. We went to my room, and he bent me over the bed and took me from behind.”

She’s undressed now, and he’s rubbing her shoulders, stripping away the stress of a travel day.

“And #2?” he asks.

“Cliff.”

“Oh really? You’ve been wanting in each others pants for years, haven’t you? That must have been a relief.”

“You could say that, yes. It was after our meeting with the client. We won the bid, and they’re even adding some money into the contract. Cliff was – needless to say – pretty happy about that. When we saw the open door to the janitor’s closet on our way out of the building, well, let’s just say the need to celebrate presented itself.”

He’s stroking more than her shoulders now, hands running down her back and back up her front, slipping quickly past her nipples, teasing her.

“First he pushed me up against the wall and just devoured my mouth. But didn’t take long for him to lift me up and onto his cock. He fucked me like that, my legs around his waist, pressed up against the wall. The brooms were shaking a bit – I wondered if they could hear us in the hall? I bit his neck when I came, so I wouldn’t scream.”

“And #3?”

Her hands are pulling her long hair up from her neck, coiling it into a bun on top of her head. “I’ll tell you when I get out of the shower,” she says. “I really need to clean up.”

“Tell me now,” he says, pushing her down on the bed. He spreads her legs and slides two fingers into her cunt, while his other hand reaches up to tug on a perky pink nipple.

“Airplane seat mate,” she says, words punctuated by little moans and pauses, distracted by his fingers working inside her cunt.

“You didn’t join the mile high club without me, did you?”

“No, not that… *mmm, yes, um, ah…* After we got off the plane. *Mmmmm.* He – *uhh* – followed me into the unisex bathroom. Pushed me to my knees and fucked my face until he – *awwwww* – came, then left while I was freshening up my lipstick. *pant* Can I please shower now?”

His hand slips from her cunt, and he pushes those same fingers under her nose. “Can you smell them? Smell the cum they left in you?”

“Yes, sir,” she says quietly, her hips thrusting a little, missing his fingers already.

He shoves his fingers into her mouth. “Can you taste them? Taste the cum they left in you?”

“Yes, sir,” she says again, a little louder this time, hips rising uncontrollably from the bed.

“Good,” he says, undoing his belt and dropping his pants, then sliding his cock balls deep into her wet cunt. “That’s the way I like you.”

10 comments

  1. Hello longdistancesub,
    I am also living a long distance D/s relationship with my Master and we both loved your blog.
    We linked it to ours, that was just created, is it ok for you?
    the sub.


    • Thank you for the nice comments. And please, link away! Good luck with the new blog, and your long-distance relationship too.


  2. lovely Lyn


    • I was curious I wrote more than what was psted did you remove what I wrote? I added something about my Dominant Husband would love it as well and only two words were posted I am just curious what happened to my posted comment.


      • in any case they look great we are stocking lovers


      • i didn’t edit it at all – must have been a little web hiccup. Please repost if you can remember…


        • its ok just love your feminine pictures that inspire and show the mystique of a woman….smiles


  3. Hi Lyn. I read your blog (great fun, tres sexy) and thought it only fair to delurk and say hello! I am submissive also. Thanks for sharing your exploits, real and imagined….

    susan


  4. That was deliciously hot!

    xx Dee



Leave a Reply

