h1

Slut with wine bottle

April 2, 2010

After a busy weekend of shopping and eating and drinking and S&M clubs, my Master and i mostly spent Sunday hanging around in our hotel room, taking lots of pictures of new lingerie purchases. We’d been upgraded to a suite, so my Master decided that the top of the table would be a perfect place to pose me. Once i was up there, He decided i needed some accessories, and handed me a half bottle of wine from the minibar selection. A red one, fortunately, so it wasn’t cold like the last time He did this!

IMG_9230

“Can You put it in, or do You need lube?”

i admitted that i thought i might need some lube, but i managed to get it in a bit, and He thought that was good enough for pictures, and snapped a few. Then we tried a few more positions, and a pose with the wine glass too, before He wanted another bottle fucking shot.

As before, my cunt wasn’t exactly opening up for the bottle, but posing there with a bottle in my cunt was really slutty, and really hot. Soon, to my surprise, the neck of the bottle slipped right into my cunt. That made me even hotter, so soon i was fucking myself with it as my Master continued to snap away. i liked how the shoulder of the bottle rubbed up against my clit when i had the neck all the way inside, and soon i was moaning and sighing.

IMG_9237

Not long after that my Master slid me over to the edge of the table, took the bottle out, and started licking my clit as i spread my legs for Him. My legs were shaking with arousal, and He told me to hand Him the bottle again. He slid it inside of me, and fucked me with it as He licked my cunt.

i felt so slutty as i pushed my body against the hard glass bottle in my cunt and thrust my hips to help my Master hit all the right places. But it was a delicious kind of slutty, and soon i was crying out for permission and coming hard and loud as my Master told me to come loud enough for the people in the hallway to hear me.

God, i love it when i come that way for Him.

Later He told me that He’d held off on getting me the lube because He knew i’d taste better without it. Can’t argue with that reasoning!

IMG_9244

18 comments

  1. That was sooooooooooooooo HOT. I love the first picture focusing on your crotchless panties, the bottle and those VERY HOT heels. Kara XOXOXOX

    PS Where did those shoes come from?


  2. Shoes are the Fawn style from RSVP. Sadly, discontinued. But that meant i was able to get a white pair from 6pm.com for only $9.95 last year. Can’t wait until summer so i can break those out.


    • That’s to bad, I really like those heels. They’re very HOT. That’s great that you got a white pair so cheap. You always have to love a nice sale like that. I’m going to have to keep checking the site more often. I’ll be looking forward to you (hopefully) posting a few pics of the whites ones once the summer comes :) Kara XOXO


  3. The picture of you and the bottle was really hot. Congrats to your guy for being able to keep the camera steady when he must have wanted to join in right away. Have you done a scene with a bottle very often?

    FD


  4. [...] musing/not asking Negotiations Oh, What a Night One Last Surprise Over-Ruled? Park ‘N Ride Me Slut with Wine Bottle Stardust Satin Met a Laddie Unravelled Wednesday meeting with [...]


  5. [...] musing/not asking Negotiations Oh, What a Night One Last Surprise Over-Ruled? Park ‘N Ride Me Slut with Wine Bottle Stardust Satin Met a Laddie Unravelled Wednesday meeting with [...]


  6. [...] musing/not asking Negotiations Oh, What a Night One Last Surprise Over-Ruled? Park ‘N Ride Me Slut with Wine Bottle Stardust Satin Met a Laddie Unravelled Wednesday meeting with [...]


  7. [...] musing/not asking Negotiations Oh, What a Night One Last Surprise Over-Ruled? Park ‘N Ride Me Slut with Wine Bottle Stardust Satin Met a Laddie Unravelled Wednesday meeting with [...]


  8. [...] Slut with Wine Bottle [...]


  9. [...] musing/not asking Negotiations Oh, What a Night One Last Surprise Over-Ruled? Park ‘N Ride Me Slut with Wine Bottle Stardust Satin Met a Laddie Unravelled Wednesday meeting with [...]


  10. [...] Negotiations Oh, What a Night One Last Surprise Over-Ruled? Park ‘N Ride Me Rude Awakenin Slut with Wine Bottle Stardust Satin Met a Laddie Unravelled Wednesday meeting with [...]


  11. [...] musing/not asking Negotiations Oh, What a Night One Last Surprise Over-Ruled? Park ‘N Ride Me Slut with Wine Bottle Stardust Satin Met a Laddie Unravelled Wednesday meeting with [...]


  12. [...] Slut with Wine Bottle [...]


  13. [...] musing/not asking Negotiations Oh, What a Night One Last Surprise Over-Ruled? Park ‘N Ride Me Slut with Wine Bottle Stardust Satin Met a Laddie Unravelled Wednesday meeting with [...]


  14. [...] musing/not asking Negotiations Oh, What a Night One Last Surprise Over-Ruled? Park ‘N Ride Me Slut with Wine Bottle Stardust Satin Met a Laddie Unravelled Wednesday meeting with [...]


  15. [...] musing/not asking Negotiations Oh, What a Night One Last Surprise Over-Ruled? Park ‘N Ride Me Slut with Wine Bottle Stardust Satin Met a Laddie Unravelled Wednesday meeting with VKink & FetishBDSM Advice Series: [...]


  16. [...] musing/not asking Negotiations Oh, What a Night One Last Surprise Over-Ruled? Park ‘N Ride Me Slut with Wine Bottle Stardust Satin Met a Laddie Unravelled Wednesday meeting with [...]


  17. [...] askingNegotiationsOh, What a NightOne Last SurpriseOver-Ruled?Park ‘N Ride MeSlut with Wine BottleStardustSatin Met a LaddieUnravelledWednesday meeting with [...]



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 32 other followers

