h1

Ode to my Master’s Cock

February 21, 2010

IMG_7869

i love the way Your cock feels in mouth, especially right before You’re going to come. The skin has this particular feeling to it, and Your precum changes taste and viscosity. It really turns me on. Especially if You then don’t come in my mouth because You want to fuck me instead. That’s a little frustrating because i can tell You’re so close, but it’s hot too, that You’re taking control of how You choose to use me for Your orgasm.

Leave a Reply

