h1

Swing clubs and cowboys and farmers, oh my!

December 23, 2009

IMG_7791

This past Saturday night my Master and i were thrilled to be entertaining a special visitor, the fun and fabulous Rita Seagrave. We first met Rita at Beat Me in St. Louis in the spring, and through a series of favorable coincidences, her visit to a location near me coincided with my Master’s visit, and a plot was hatched.

We met up Saturday evening and checked into our hotel, then went out for a nice dinner and got reacquainted. Then it was time to head off on our adventure for the evening… a visit to a swing club. This particular club alternates Saturday nights between BDSM and swing events. We would have rather gone to the BDSM night, but this was the weekend we had available, and we figured it would be a fun adventure.

Rita’s twitter from the following day summed it up the best, i think:
“Fantastic night with longdistancesub and her man. She and I wore matching red pumps! We visited a swing club populated by farmers + cowboys.”

Our matching red pumps did garner quite a few comments.[1]ย  And our two on one lap dance of my Master (which started with us crawling across the floor towards Him) got some attention too. Then the three of us ended up on a couch off to one side of the main space. Most of the action at this club happened in a big really-sleazy-but-in-a-good-way room with a bunch of mattresses on the floor, but my Master likes couches, so that’s where we camped out.

We hadn’t really talked beforehand about what the plans for the evening were – we were all still just feeling each other out, i think. And while my Master and i have been a bit smitten with Rita from the time we first met her, we have almost zero experience playing with other people, and we were both a bit nervous and unsure of where the limits were.

But we managed to figure something out, at least judging from my Master’s moans of “oh my god” when we were both sucking His nipples, or later, when each of us was licking one side of the head of His cock or taking turns sucking Him. And feeling Rita come as i rubbed her clit through lacy panties, and then watching her quiver through a continuous series of orgasms as i slowly fucked her with the glass wand until she begged me to stop. Then my Master fucking me as i was draped across her lap, sucking her nipples. Or my own orgasm, with her hands on my breasts while i rubbed my clit and my Master fucked me with my big purple dildo until i begged Him for permission to come and shouted my orgasm for all to hear.

My, my, that was a lot of fun.

i don’t know that i’d go back for another swing night. Rita says she’d go back for the cowboys, but the crowd wasn’t really our crowd – although it was a particularly quiet night, probably thanks to the weather, with just enough snow to make going out possible but not necessarily appealing. But the space is definitely interesting, and i hope we can make it back for a BDSM night, which i think would be even more fun.

After my Master folded me in half and fucked me until He came, we all agreed that we’d had enough, said good night to our host, and piled back into my car for the snowy trip back to our hotel rooms. We were tired and needed to rest up, because the next morning was the photo shoot my Master and Rita had been planning, and for which we’d purchased her 3 brand new pairs of shoes. Hmmm… i wonder what those could possibly be used for?

[1] Basic red stilettos, not the stunning pair of Dolce & Gabbana‘s in the picture above. Deemed too impractical, they’re going back. So sad. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

5 comments

  1. Sounds like a good time by all!


  2. I remember you mentioned that you’d be seeing Rita soon-it sounds like it turned out to be a lot of fun! I admit to having had a bit of a crush on her myself after seeing her gang bang seminar at Beat Me, and now, after reading this, I have even more of one. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    And ps–“impractical”?!? Since when are fuck-me pumps supposed to be practical? So sad… ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    Jade


    • Well, when one already has somewhere in the neighborhood of 60 pairs of shoes, most of which qualify as “fuck me pumps,” the bar gets high on buying new ones… ๐Ÿ™‚

      Rita is a ton of fun. We had an excellent time hanging out with her, and hopefully we’ll get to do it again some time!


      • Ha! Point taken! And here I thought my 20 or so pairs was a lot–I definitely have something to aspire to! ๐Ÿ˜›

        J


  3. […] we all woke up on Sunday morning and had room service breakfast, there ensued some conversation about what […]



Leave a Reply

