h1

Kinky Kollege

October 7, 2009

IMG_7275

My Master and i are really looking forward to attending Kinky Kollege in Chicago from October 23-25. Are any of my blog readers planning to attend? We’d love to meet people for conversation, meals, and maybe even something more… i hear my Master might be planning to stand me up against the wall half-naked again, but this time with a box of clothespins in my hand – and you wouldn’t want to miss that, would you?

Comment or email me if you’d like to try to connect!

3 comments

  1. i live outside of chicago. been to the leather rose once. would love to explore my inner gurl. seems i have similar senitivities. wouldn’t mind being a volunteer to someone at the event to explore this. i know you are the professionals that wouldn’t cross the line and hurt me. been trying to fullfill this feeling since i was a kid. learning more about my feminine side would be great but not beaten or tortured. looking to be sub and serve pleasing. i’m a 200lb bodybuilder with nice legs and a bubble butt. thank you mark


  2. I’ve been to Kinky Kollege before, it was the best event I’ve ever been to!

    I’ll be returning and on the hunt this year! Oct 22-24.

    Awesome, can’t wait.



Leave a Reply

