h1

48 hours

August 19, 2009

IMG_6789

48 hours from now, if all goes according to plan, my legs will be spread and my feet will be up over my Master’s shoulders. Or, i’ll be on my knees giving Him a blowjob in front of a mirror so He can watch while i work. Or maybe He’ll have decided to spank me first, and i’ll be writhing in pain on the bed.

Whichever it is, i’m sure it will be wonderful.

This has been a fabulous summer, in that i’ve seen my Master more often and for longer periods each time than we typically manage. But this will be the first time in a while that He’ll be visiting me at my house. And while traveling with Him is awesome fun, there’s something inherently satisfying about sharing my space with Him. Waking up with Him in my bed. Making Him breakfast to eat at my table. Entertaining friends together. It’s a taste of the domesticity – the “normal time” that we both yearn to have with each other.

And to make things even more fun, we’ve ordered a record setting number of shoes to play with – 8 pairs!  Even crazier, we have designs on keeping possibly as many as 5 or 6!  It’s madness, I tell you. But it should make for some fun photographs, even if my house isn’t as neutrally photogenic as we’d prefer.

9 comments

  1. ~laughs~ sounds like you will have to buy another house just to store all your shoes!!


    • i still have room for at least another 10 pairs on the shoe shelf in my closet, i think. After that i will have to start getting creative, or just do things like move the seasonal shoes into the basement.


  2. seems to be the weekend for it, as (if all things go as planned) i get time with my Master as well! i do have a question, though. you often talk about trying out shoes or ordering shoes, but not keeping them all. Where do you get trials of shoes? or am i just reading that wrong?

    xoxoxo
    kslave
    property of Master W


    • We order shoes from Zappos, which offers free shipping both ways. So we’ll order a few pairs, try them on and send back the ones that we don’t want. And sometimes we’ll order some that we know we aren’t going to keep (too expensive or too impractical) just to play with.

      Good luck with your weekend!


  3. congrats on your time together! i myself only have 7 more days before I can pounce…er….greet my Master at the airport!

    -sephani


  4. This weekend will be the first time in 8 years that ♀ & I have been apart for more then 24 hours. She’s going to visit her Pa & I’m working extra shifts. *heavy sigh*.

    I’ve only just discovered your blog and I must admit I ♥♥♥ your taste in shoes!


  5. Are those…Louboutins?


  6. Love the shoes.. love your blog..
    Thanks so for sharing as much as you both do.
    It’s wonderful to think of you with shoes in the suitcase, travelling to meet him.
    How much more wonderful to know that he will be there with you this weekend!
    ENJOY~


  7. I hope you have a wonderful time with your Master and have fun with all those shoes!! Kara 🙂



Leave a Reply

