h1

Threesome

August 17, 2009

IMG_6790

We pick up a girl in the bar. She’s cute and sexy. Long dark hair, short sequined dress, amazing platform sandals. We’re making out in the taxi all the way back to the hotel, and the taxi driver keeps looking in the rear view mirror, checking us out, checking You out, probably wondering how You got so lucky.

Back in the room we head straight to the bed, and she and i keep making out, hands slipping up under tops and skirts now that the tiny bit of modesty we were preserving in the taxi is no longer necessary. You sit back and watch us as bit by bit our clothes come off. Her dress is first, when i get frustrated that i can’t get to her nipples because of the cut of the dress. So off it goes, revealing a sexy matching bra and panty set. i pull the cups of her bra down and start sucking her ample breasts, alternating nipples and keeping the other nipple occupied with my fingers pulling and tugging and stroking.

After a while, she pulls away and slides down between my legs tugging off my short skirt and g-string panties to reveal my smooth and wet pussy. She slides two fingers into my cunt and moves them against my g-spot as she licks and sucks my clit, and i’m in heaven. Only made better when You decide to join the fun and start passionately kissing me and playing with my nipples.

i’m shuddering and nearly out of control when she slides up my body and plants her cunt on my face. You take her place at the end of the bed, but instead of sucking me, You slide Your cock into me and fuck me as she rides my face, pressing herself against me and covering my face with her juices. When she comes the sight and sound of her orgasm makes You come too, and we all collapse on the bed in a sweaty heap.

3 comments

  1. That was just soooo HOT. Have you ever been in a threesome before or is it just more of a fantasy? It’s funny because for my last entry I talked about a threesome. It wasn’t a full on sex scene but it was three girls with me tied up and a little fun.
    Anyway you really write these fantasies very well. You could probably get them in a erotic short stories book. Kara πŸ™‚


  2. i have been in threesomes before, but not with my Master. We are looking forward to having one someday, though. (As He emailed me in response to my post last night – “someday we’ll have a photo worthy of that title.”)

    Thanks for the compliment on the writing. i ponder a book from time to time, or at least submitting stories to an anthology or something. But haven’t bothered doing it so far.


  3. I’m still a little nervous about a threesome, but I know Jess would love to have one someday. Hopefully I can bring myself to it. I gave one of Jess’s friends a little foot worship. It’s not the same as pleasing the “sexual” areas, but it was a good first step. I’m sure it will be an amazing time when you get to have one with your Master though.

    I really do like your writing. An anthology could be a great way to star off. Then if your short stories become popular you can publish something yourself whether it’s a full length novel or your own book of short stories. I hear it’s not to hard to publish E-Books, but there is little money in it. Though it could bring notice to you. I will definitely be looking forward to more short stories from you….Kara πŸ™‚



Leave a Reply

