h1

Out on the town

July 14, 2009

IMG_6879

One of the things my Master and i like to do when we’re travelling is to go to any local BDSM clubs or parties that are going on. We’ve had amazing experiences at clubs in Chicago and Seattle, and we’re always looking for a similar spot in whatever city we’re visiting.

So i was tasked with checking out the scene in NYC, and discovered that there was going to be a “Suspension” party while we were visiting. Suspension is the name of party, not necessarily the theme. There’s no website for it, but you can check out the NYC Fetish Tribe group on Fetlife for more details.

We weren’t really sure what to expect, but we dressed me up, packed a toy bag and headed off. Our first impressions weren’t great, as the space seemed really small, but then we realized that there was a whole back room we’d missed on our initial walkthrough of the space, and that made a big difference! As did the all of the beautiful people in amazing fetishwear. i felt totally underdressed.

But that didn’t stop us from having a good time. We watched some beautiful rope bondage and suspension, then moved into the back room and settled into a comfy little nook. The party was in the basement of a bar, so not really laid out for playing, but people made do.  My Master put me across His lap and gave me a really nice warm up spanking leading into flogging and paddling.  At various points both of my Master’s hands would be on my body AND there’d be someone flogging my ass, so i quickly figured out that He was pulling passerbys into the action, and that really got me turned on. My ass got so hot from the flogging that when my Master ran an ice cube (from a cup of ice someone had given Him to play with – such friendly helpful folks, lol) over my ass, it felt absolutely heavenly. And usually i hate ice!  This sort of thing went on for a quite a while until i gave a really big yelp over something (probably the paddle) and He decided i was done.

After that, i was feeling randy and exhibitionistic, and discovered that the sides of the booth we were in were perfectly spaced for me to lie on my back and hook my legs up on either side of the booth. i swear i wasn’t actually trying to invite my Master to spank my cunt, but of course that’s what ended up happening.  He spanked hard, and then in little light smacks that were just arousing and not painful. And then He slid a piece of leftover ice under my g-string and started spanking me hard with that against my cunt. This time the ice was NOT my friend and he got some really loud yelps, and maybe even swearing.

We wandered back out into the front room again to see what was going on, and ended up talking for a while with one of the party hosts and doing lots of people watching. The atmosphere at the party was really amazing. It was busy but not wall-to-wall people, which gave us lots to look at.  Nearly everyone was wearing great fetish clothes.  It was a pretty young crowd, the music was good, and the whole thing had really good energy. As i said to my Master, this is the sort of thing that people probably expect SM clubs/parties to be, but that in our experience they rarely are.

With all that great energy swirling through the air, it was no surprised that we ended up back in the back room for another scene. This time my Master had me lie down on a couch type bench along one wall. i don’t remember the sequence of it all, but there was more spanking and flogging, and lots more cunt spanking, which i found myself getting really into. Because i was wearing panties, it wasn’t as stingy as it can sometimes be. And we’d also been doing a lot of it that night, so my skin was more acclimated, and i was able to get past the pain to pure rhythmic pleasure from it. And it sure didn’t hurt that my Master was alternating the spanking with rubbing and patting. i came about as close to coming as that sort of thing will ever make me.

When He was done with me, it was pretty late by our standards (although the party goes until 4, so they were just getting going!) so we headed out. We’d had an early and light dinner, so after all that play we were starving. We grabbed pizza slices from a random pizza joint on the corner, and were sitting down at a table in the window to eat them when i realized that i was still wearing my collar. And not my pretty little dress collar that passes as a goth choker. No, my real, full on, inch wide collar with d-ring that you’ve seen in so many of these pictures. Neither my Master nor i had realized it until that very minute. Turning beet red, i slipped it off and into the toy bag, then finished my pizza and we headed out to a taxi, while i studiously avoided looking at the guy working behind the counter!

6 comments

  1. Are those Louboutins?


    • They certainly do have pretty red bottoms, don’t they?

      And entirely unreal lines.

      Sounds like Louboutins to me. 😉

      But sadly, they didn’t really fit, so while we got a bunch of good pictures, they won’t be making a repeat appearance.


  2. Since I’m just learning about the lifestyle I’ve never been to a BDSM club, but it does sound like an amazing experience. My gf Jess has gone to a few in Boston. Maybe once I’m a little more comfortable I’ll have see what it’s like. Glad you had a great time there. Kara 🙂

    PS. I love the color on those shoes. Looks like a
    high heel. Was it in the 5″ range? Though I’m
    sure the platform under the front helps.


    • The atmosphere varies tremendously from club to club (as you’ll see in my next post about our trip). i’m an exhibitionist, so i like the public aspect of it – i like to imagine that people are watching me (and sometimes they even are…)

      Shoe was a 5.5 inch heel with a 1.5 inch platform. Truly stunning (and i’ve got lots more pictures of them coming up).


      • You could tell just by the look it had a good size heel. I would be over 6 feet tall if I wore those since I’m 5’7. The heels do look great on you and look forward to seeing any new pictures you post of them.
        Kara 🙂


        • i don’t think heel heights work quite like that. i’m 5’6″ myself. The platform definitely adds to your overall height, but the heel height is more like standing on your tippy toes, i don’t think you really get the addition of the full height…

          That said, my Master is about my height, and i do feel like i’m towering over him when i’m in platforms.



Leave a Reply

