h1

I <3 NY

July 12, 2009

IMG_6808

i’m home, from 4 nights and 5 days of sex, submission and, yes, shoes, in my new favorite city. The only thing i’m more smitten with than NYC right now is my Master, who i find myself ever more hopelessly and helplessly head over heels in love with.

i wasn’t perfect. i annoyed Him occasionally, but thankfully He mostly finds my flaws amusing. i know i pleased Him, and i hope i made up for the parts of our last big city adventure that left Him disappointed.

There are many tales to be told, and i’m looking forward to writing them down here so i won’t forget them. So that i will always remember how loved and lucky and cherished i feel at this very moment, even as i miss my Master with every cell in my body, and feel my heart ache for Him with every beat.

Thank You, Sir. You are my Master, lover, friend, and the love of my life.

One comment

  1. Hi šŸ™‚ Sounds like you had an amazing time away with your Master. How you described him at the end just lets you (and your readers)know how perfect he is for you. I hope to have a similar connection with my partner someday. Anyway, glad you had such and exciting weekend and look forward to see you up coming post about it. Have a great day, Kara šŸ™‚

    PS. Another amazing pic. The Capri Jeans and heels really look great on you. I often wear a similar style myself.



Leave a Reply

