h1

Merely Decorative

July 1, 2009

IMG_6339

IMG_6340

IMG_6343

5 comments

  1. So beautiful. I love these shots of you.


  2. Those pics are so amazing!!! I love your black pumps. They just make the bondage seem so elegant. I notice in the pictures you use those quick release hooks? Is that just so you can get out of the bondage quickly? My gf Jess always uses padlocks with her leather restraints. She wants me to know I’m not going anywhere until she turns the key in the lock. I was just curious because I noticed in a few other pics you had those type of quick release hooks. Thanks and take care, Kara


    • We don’t use locking restraints. i think my Master tends towards functional and aesthetic, and doesn’t have any kind of fetish for me being actually locked up. Not to mention that the expectation is that i’m not going anywhere anyway… if he tells me to stay put, i should do it via my submission, whether the bonds are there are not. So locks just aren’t something we use.


  3. what fab photos hun! you certainly do make a great table decoration… 😉

    t. x



Leave a Reply

