h1

Lucky

June 22, 2009

IMG_6303

i am lucky to have a Master who loves me so deeply and takes such good care of me. i am lucky to have a Master who is tolerant of my mistakes and helps me learn from them and do better in the future. i am lucky to have a Master who is so handsome and so fantastic a lover. i am lucky to have You in my life, supporting me financially and emotionally and making my life better in countless ways. i am lucky to have had someone to guide me and celebrate with me as i rediscover my femininity and rejoice in my new body.

5 comments

  1. Indeed, some of us never find that.


  2. Lucky and beautiful. Thanks for what you share. And my thanks to your master as well.


  3. Hi, That was such a beautiful post. I just discovered your blog and it is so enjoyable. You & your Master have such an amazing relationship. I look forward to reading about your relationship with him as it continues to grow. Kara 🙂

    PS I love the tag on your blog “Submission & shoes” I’m very new to the submission part but I always love a good pair of heels. Just by looking at your heel pics you find some of the most amazing pairs (and also HOTTEST) out there. You should just do a post on where you find some of them. Thanks again!


  4. Thank you, Kara! i’m glad you’re enjoying the blog, and thanks for the feedback.

    i get most of my shoes at Zappos. Many of the shoes in the pictures are ones that we “rent” for visits. We’ll order a bunch, take pictures of them, and send most of them back. That said, i do have at least 40 or so pairs of shoes that i actually own, so my closet is hardly bare…

    My other favorite shoe stores are DSW and Macy’s. DSW just because it’s so easy to try on a million pairs – no waiting. And Macy’s because they have a nice selection and it seems like i always find at least one must have pair when i’m walking through…


  5. Thanks for letting me know where you get the shoes. I might have try the “renting” technique. I do go to DSW and a few other stores in our local mall. However I did find some new places online where I ordered some heeled sandals for the summer…
    http://www.flyjane.net.. it’s a lot of “flashy” shoes and if you love a shoe with a very high heel you’ll enjoy the site..the other site I buy from is..
    http://www.shiekhshoes.com.. what I like about that site is a lot of the shoes are inexpensive and they have free shipping.

    Again thanks for getting back to me and look forward to seeing more of your sexy shoes 🙂



Leave a Reply

