h1

Fun and Games

June 15, 2009

IMG_6241

When my Master told me i was going to be his fucktoy on our most recent visit, i had no idea just how much the “toy” part of that description was going to come into play.

As i wrote in the 22 hours post, when He arrived i was standing in the corner, hoping that i’d done everything right. i could hear him wandering around the room, trying to figure out where i’d stashed the toys. His instructions had said to put them in the top drawer of the dresser if there was one in the living room. Which there wasn’t, but the top drawer of the desk was the most equivalent place i could find.

He mostly ignored me for a little while, then told me to pull up my skirt a little in the back. i did that, and He ignored me for a while longer. Eventually he got settled in on the couch, and told me to crawl to Him.

He pulled out my collar, dangling it in front of my face, then dropped it on the floor in front of me. i picked it up in my teeth and presented it to Him. He tossed it down again. i picked it up again. This time, He tossed it a little farther away, and i crawled over to get it and bring it back. At first i thought i was being punished, or doing something wrong, but eventually it struck me that we were just playing fetch, because it amused Him to see me crawling around the floor in my tiny skirt and high heel shoes. This went on for quite a while before He told me to beg Him to put the collar on me, and then for a while after that, as i got the begging just right.

IMG_6262

He put my leash on with my collar, and attached me to various points of the room as He did things. Moving back to the couch, He had me lie down beside Him, and started playing a little game where He would toss the end of the leash (which has a ring) towards my nipple, trying to “ring” it, while having me play with my clit. This all had me feeling nicely objectified throughout, i have to say. Master had had a busy and intense couple of days, and was enjoying indulging this light playful side, i think.

IMG_6253

His next game was just as playful, but definitely not light! It went like this… Following His instructions, i’d reach into the bag of clothespins, pull one out, and say “Please put a clothespin on Your slavegirl, Sir,” and He would. I’d take a sharp intake of breath, or stamp my feet, or maybe even swear (depending where that particular clothespin went), and He’d hold His hand out patiently waiting for the next. i’d reach into the bag, and we’d do it again. And again. It took me a while to get into the rhythm, but i eventually i got the sequence right.

i don’t know how many clothespins He put on me. Maybe a dozen? A few on my cunt, most on my breasts. i know this is not a lot by some people’s standards, but it was plenty for me. There was one He put on my vulva very close to the end, that stung like crazy and nearly had me in tears. Shortly after that we got to the next phase of the game.

“Please Sir, please take a clothespin off Your slavegirl?” i begged Him, this time holding out my hand to take the clothespin back and return it to the bag. As soon as i could i begged Him specifically to take off the horrible biting one from my vulva, and while that was a relief, the rest had been on long enough that they were as painful coming off as they had been going on. When i begged again, and He told me they were all gone, i could scarcely believe Him, and wasn’t sure whether to be happy or sad. I had gotten so thoroughly into the rhythm, that it just seemed like it was going to go on forever.

My ineptness at the next game – begging to worship His cock – may have had something to do with all the endorphins making me loopy. But that thought didn’t occur to me at the time! i started off begging to suck His cock (something i very much enjoy doing) and ended up begging just to look at it, as He guided me through all the stages of begging in between. i’m not very good at begging, but got lots of practice on that visit! Finally He did let me look at it, then kiss it, then lick it, then take it in my mouth and enjoy the full taste of Him.

He fucked me then, and god, did we both need it. He fucked me until He came, and then He kept going, kept fucking me, eventually pulling out of my cunt just long enough to switch to my mouth, and coming again there. Ahhh.

Then, we had to get off the couch and dress for dinner.

IMG_6263

3 comments

  1. I saw that skirt/thigh highs/garter/ass pic, and almost came on myself…I’ll finish later…


  2. Very nice pre-dinner session! i am getting to like clothespins too…

    Lovely pics 🙂

    t. x


  3. […] her submissive sexuality) and her posts (true tales of her sexual experiences with her Dom, such as Fun and Games , thoughts about her weight loss, her body, her appearance and her feminism, such as Whose Body) are […]



Leave a Reply

