h1

A lot of shoe

April 12, 2009

IMG_5522

3 comments

  1. god those shows are beautiful… and i would lick… well… well just leave it at beautiful shoes


  2. Those shoes are seriously stacked. 😉


  3. I have a pair of similar shoes. The secret for me was those gel pads for the balls of the feet. Greatest things ever! Sometimes, if I anticipate a lot of walking, I’ll wear two pair – and I’m comfy all day! Love ’em!

    I was walking in Costco a few days ago, owning the place, and a woman comes up to me and proclaims “I don’t know how you can walk in THOSE shoes!”

    I smile and say “One foot after the other.”
    (I might note, she was wearing a pair of hideous hot pink Crocs.)



Leave a Reply

