h1

When two become one

April 6, 2009

Our long weekend of ups and downs (but mostly ups) was nearing its end. We got back to the room and realized we had enough time to both pack and fuck one more time. We decided to pack first, and when that was done, we fell onto the bed. i worked on His lovely and gorgeous cock with my mouth, and when He was hard, he stood up and pulled me to the edge of the bed. Throwing my legs up over His shoulders He ordered me to pull my panties aside and then He thrust His cock into me. i winced a little at the sudden entry, and He smiled. “I love seeing you grimace when I fuck you. And then the lubrication comes…” Just as it did in that moment and He trailed off, concentrating on fucking my now slippery cunt. Legs spread wide, He leaned over me. “Beg me to fuck You,” he commanded. i begged, begged Him to use His slavegirl, begged Him to fuck His sextoy, begged Him to use my body. “Tell me You love me.” And i poured out my love for Him – forever, always, more than anything, in every way – grunts and moans punctuating my statements as He drove into me. i looked straight into His eyes as He fucked me and it was like there was no skin between us. Just pure unadulterated connection. His come hit my cervix, and it was like it always is – like an electric current between us, whenever He comes in me. i don’t come, but i am transported, and my cunt goes crazy, thrilling and quivering with the feeling of Him in me. Spent, he fell forward on to me, and we clutched each other like a lifeboat in a storm, holding on for dear life, falling into each other, trying to become one.

2 comments

  1. Hi, I can’t find any contacts on your blog. Can I ask you to send a note for me? My email is in profile.

    Thanks, Chris


  2. I’ve liked this entry for a long time now, and wrote about it here: http://adaddyandhisbabygirl.blogspot.com/2010/03/long-distance-sub.html.



Leave a Reply

