h1

10 submissive things

March 18, 2009

IMG_5532

1. My prettily polished nails, chosen with You in mind.
2. The way thinking of You makes me smile.
3. That when i imagine the feel of You touching me, it’s like i can feel it on my skin, and i crave to feel it for real.
4. That kneeling for You at bedtime has become an essential part of my bedtime routine, and i feel completely strange if i can’t manage it.
5. Your bracelet around my wrist that reminds me constantly of Your love, care and protection of me.
6. Your anklet around my ankle, that every time i see or feel it reminds me that i am Your sex toy and my body belongs to You.
7. My closet, filled with clothes to please You.
8. That i adore You so endlessly and deeply.
9. How comforting it was to wake up in the middle of the night last night and feel Your collar and cuffs surrounding me.
10. That the thought of giving myself over to You in every way is so intoxicatingly appealing and terrifying at the same time.

One comment

  1. Yeah, give yourself over in every way, I can relate to that!



Leave a Reply

