h1

Exposed

January 19, 2009

IMG_5327

“Follow me,” my Master said. i got up from my position seated on His lap in the social lounge area of the BDSM club we were visiting. i followed him into one of the play rooms. He pointed to the wall. “Stand over there.”

i followed his instructions, leaning up against the wall, not sure at all what He had in mind.

“Time to say bye-bye,” He said, and pulled a blindfold over my eyes. Then He opened the buttons on my sheer blouse to reveal my breasts completely, pulled my skirt up in the front and had me hold it there, and pulled my panties halfway down my thighs.

And then He left me there.

It was a very cold night, and early, so the club was pretty quiet. But He’d positioned me directly across from the shelf unit where people store their toy bags, so every few minutes i’d hear the creak creak creak of someone walking past. But i had no idea if they were looking at me or not. My Master and i had been playing around a bit in the social area, with him revealing me and playing with my cunt, and we’d been surprised at how unwilling people were to look. So i wondered if this was the same, and i was just standing there exposed but unnoticed.

Every so often my Master would come over to check in on me. In the beginning, i thought i could tell when He was near, but then He managed to get much sneakier and would just appear out of nowhere. After i’d been standing for maybe 10 minutes, He had me start playing with my clit and nipples while i posed.

Through it all i was definitely getting aroused, but also embarrassed. i kept breaking out into a big grin to fight the embarassed giggles that wanted to come.

By the time someone actually came along who was willing to engage in the scene, i was very nervous. She complimented me on how nice i looked, exposed like that, and i got out a “thank you” and turned bright red. As she went on commenting about “how i looked like i wanted to pull my skirt down, but my nipples were telling another story,” i was totally trying to turn around to face the wall, i was so embarrassed.

Once one person engaged, that broke the ice for others, and at least a couple of male voices joined in the teasing. This lasted for a few minutes, in a couple of rounds. My Master let me stay there for a little bit after that, then came and took my blindfold off and let me throw my arms around Him and shower Him with kisses.

We talk a lot about putting me on display, and it was even more intense in reality than it had been in fantasy. (And this was without a “touch me” sign on the table beside me or around my neck, which is one of the things we’ve talked about.)  i definitely have an exhibitionistic streak, so i was surprised at how nervous it made me.

One of the things that made it work so well is that i had no idea it was coming. For all i talk about being a planner and overthinking, the fact that i just had to take this as it came was incredibly powerful. i told my Master that, and got back “You think i don’t know what you need?” He knows me so well.

Before we left the club He introduced me to the woman who had started the fun, and one other guy came up to me at one point while i was still standing against the wall, but without my blindfold, and commented that i could see them now, so i knew he had played. But i don’t know if there were others, or how many of them. For the rest of the night, whenever someone would give me a friendly nod, i’d have to wonder if they’d seen me standing there playing with myself like the little slut i am.

Great fun. Master told me later that someone had come up to Him while i was standing there and asked “Training exercise?” We’re not much on protocol, so my Master responded “No, she just likes it.”

And He’s right. As usual.

IMG_5291

28 comments

  1. phew must have been a wonderful but frightening experience.


    • Never frightening, actually. i knew my Master was there watching me the whole time.


  2. Sounds like an incredibly hot evening!


  3. I would love to find a place like that to display Ava sometime.


  4. The surrender here is sooo erotic…thanks for sharing it with us.


  5. slut girl lydia recognize some of your feelings at the club. It’s always a strange feeling, to be standing alone, even if you ’t were alone at the club. It’s always so many different feelings that go through your head when you are visit a club like that. I have been visiting a club like that a couple of times, and every time with different feelings and different experience. ´

    kisses from blog girl slut girl lydia


  6. Correction to my earlier comment – my Master tells me that He actually wasn’t watching me all the time. But even so, i felt perfectly safe the whole time. He takes very good care of his property.

    And yes, it certainly was an incredibly hot evening, and a mode of play that i expect will repeat and escalate on future trips out to clubs. The very thought of which gets my exhibitionist self quite hot, i assure you…


  7. […] Exposed “We talk a lot about putting me on display, and it was even more intense in reality as it has been in fantasy.” […]


  8. […] Exposed “We talk a lot about putting me on display, and it was even more intense in reality as it has been in fantasy.” […]


  9. […] Exposed […]


  10. […] Exposed “We talk a lot about putting me on display, and it was even more intense in reality as it has been in fantasy.” […]


  11. […] Exposed “We talk a lot about putting me on display, and it was even more intense in reality as it has been in fantasy.” […]


  12. […] Exposed “We talk a lot about putting me on display, and it was even more intense in reality as it has been in fantasy.” […]


  13. […] Exposed “We talk a lot about putting me on display, and it was even more intense in reality as it has been in fantasy.” […]


  14. […] Exposed “We talk a lot about putting me on display, and it was even more intense in reality as it has been in fantasy.” […]


  15. […] +The Annual Anti-Valentine’s Day Posting: 2009 Edition “Ahh, Valentine’s Day. Sigh.” + Exposed “We talk a lot about putting me on display, and it was even more intense in reality as it has […]


  16. […] Exposed “We talk a lot about putting me on display, and it was even more intense in reality as it has been in fantasy.” […]


  17. […] Exposed “We talk a lot about putting me on display, and it was even more intense in reality as it has been in fantasy.” […]


  18. […] Exposed […]


  19. […] Exposed “We talk a lot about putting me on display, and it was even more intense in reality as it has been in fantasy.” […]


  20. […] Exposed “We talk a lot about putting me on display, and it was even more intense in reality as it has been in fantasy.” […]


  21. Thank you for sharing such a stimulating experience. What a marvelously compatible pair you both seem. I look forward to hearing what else you get up to.


  22. […] something more… i hear my Master might be planning to stand me up against the wall half-naked again, but this time with a box of clothespins in my hand – and you wouldn’t want to miss […]


  23. […] into motion. i’m a little scared about what they might be (there’s been lots of talk of exposure and objectification in my world lately), and of not performing up to His expectations. But mostly […]


  24. […] there were many more people around than the last time we did this, i didn’t feel nearly as conspicuous. For one, i was slightly more clothed than last time. […]


  25. One of the most arousing things I’ve ever read.


  26. […] Exposed“We talk a lot about putting me on display, and it was even more intense in reality as it has been in fantasy.” […]


  27. […] Exposed “We talk a lot about putting me on display, and it was even more intense in reality as it has been in fantasy.” […]



Leave a Reply

