h1

Purple Passion

December 7, 2008

Purple shirt, purple shoes, purple flowers on the bed spread, purple dildo. After we finished this (really hot) photo shoot, my Master made me laugh (and then squeal with other kinds of delight) when he told me:

“I have to fuck you now. Everything about you matches. I can’t help myself.”

i do love that man, i really really do. Thank You, Sir.

IMG_4616

IMG_4632

IMG_4629

Here’s the link to the shoes, in case you were wondering. They were very cute, but they squeaked horribly when i walked, so back they went.

27 comments

  1. I wouldn’t mind the squeak. They don’t make a noise when they’re up in the air or craftily inserted otherwise…


  2. Your nails look more purple than usual, as well. As for the rest of you . . . well, I’m tempted to make an off-color comment, but I won’t. 😉 Sounds like an incredibly fun photo session!


  3. F – One can only have so many shoes dedicated to fucking. It’s nice to be able to wear the rest.

    seraglioletters – an off-color comment?! On this blog?! Seems like it would be hard to tell the difference. 🙂


  4. Hi

    The purple heels look so great on you. I love the way everything matches. Even though it is my favorite color I don’t own any purple shoes myself 😦


  5. Purple is my favorite color. Yum!

    Though squeaky shoes…not cool. I would have thought better of Steven Madden.


  6. […] Pics, Videos & Audio Angel Dark & Tereza Ilova – Close Friends HNT: Tie Purple Passion Sibelle – Toyed Vintage Kink Wednesday What Santa Sees Through My […]


  7. […] Pics, Videos & Audio Angel Dark & Tereza Ilova – Close Friends HNT: Tie Purple Passion Sibelle – Toyed Vintage Kink Wednesday What Santa Sees Through My […]


  8. […] Pics, Videos & Audio Angel Dark & Tereza Ilova – Close Friends HNT: Tie Purple Passion Sibelle – Toyed Vintage Kink Wednesday What Santa Sees Through My […]


  9. […] Pics, Videos & Audio Angel Dark & Tereza Ilova – Close Friends HNT: Tie Purple Passion Sibelle – Toyed Vintage Kink Wednesday What Santa Sees Through My […]


  10. […] Pics, Videos & Audio HNT: Tie Purple Passion Sibelle – Toyed Vintage Kink Wednesday What Santa Sees Through My […]


  11. […] Pics, Videos & Audio Angel Dark & Tereza Ilova – Close Friends HNT: Tie Purple Passion Sibelle – Toyed Vintage Kink Wednesday What Santa Sees Through My […]


  12. […] Pics, Videos & Audio Angel Dark & Tereza Ilova – Close Friends HNT: Tie Purple Passion Sibelle – Toyed Vintage Kink Wednesday What Santa Sees Through My […]


  13. […] Pics, Videos & Audio Angel Dark & Tereza Ilova – Close Friends HNT: Tie Purple Passion Sibelle – Toyed Vintage Kink Wednesday What Santa Sees Through My […]


  14. […] Purple Passion […]


  15. […] Pics, Videos & Audio Angel Dark & Tereza Ilova – Close Friends HNT: Tie Purple Passion Sibelle – Toyed Vintage Kink Wednesday What Santa Sees Through My […]


  16. […] Pics, Videos & Audio Angel Dark & Tereza Ilova – Close Friends HNT: Tie Purple Passion Sibelle – Toyed Vintage Kink Wednesday What Santa Sees Through My […]


  17. […] Pics, Videos & Audio Angel Dark & Tereza Ilova – Close Friends HNT: Tie Purple Passion Sibelle – Toyed Vintage Kink Wednesday***KSL*** What Santa Sees Through My […]


  18. […] Pics, Videos & Audio Angel Dark & Tereza Ilova – Close Friends HNT: Tie Purple Passion Sibelle – Toyed Vintage Kink Wednesday What Santa Sees Through My […]


  19. […] Purple Passion courtesy of long-distance sub. […]


  20. […] Purple Passion courtesy of long-distance sub. […]


  21. […] Pics, Videos & Audio Angel Dark & Tereza Ilova – Close Friends HNT: Tie Purple Passion Sibelle – Toyed Vintage Kink Wednesday What Santa Sees Through My […]


  22. […] Pics, Videos & Audio Angel Dark & Tereza Ilova – Close Friends HNT: Tie Purple Passion Sibelle – Toyed Vintage Kink Wednesday What Santa Sees Through My […]


  23. […] Pics, Videos & Audio Angel Dark & Tereza Ilova – Close Friends HNT: Tie Purple Passion Sibelle – Toyed Vintage Kink Wednesday What Santa Sees Through My […]


  24. […] Pics, Videos & Audio Angel Dark & Tereza Ilova – Close Friends HNT: Tie Purple Passion Sibelle – Toyed Vintage Kink Wednesday What Santa Sees Through My […]


  25. […] Pics, Videos & Audio Angel Dark & Tereza Ilova – Close Friends HNT: Tie Purple Passion Sibelle – Toyed Vintage Kink Wednesday What Santa Sees Through My […]


  26. […] Pics, Videos & Audio Angel Dark & Tereza Ilova – Close Friends HNT: Tie Purple Passion Sibelle – Toyed Vintage Kink Wednesday What Santa Sees Through My […]


  27. […] Pics, Videos & AudioAngel Dark & Tereza Ilova – Close FriendsHNT: TiePurple PassionSibelle – ToyedVintage Kink WednesdayWhat Santa Sees Through My […]



Leave a Reply

