h1

Contained

November 11, 2008

Leading up to our visit, i’d been expressing to my Master the strong need i was feeling to be bound and contained. Fortunately, He saw fit to fulfill that need for me.

IMG_4693

One night before the visit He told me to wrap myself up in rope while i masturbated for Him, and i was astounded at how hot it made me just to string the rope through my cuffs and around my thighs and waist. After i came, i curled up in bed, held in the fetal position by the rope, wishing i could sleep all night that way.

IMG_4690

Bondage often surprises me that way. i need it and crave it in a way i never really recognized before. It just feels right when i can feel the tension of the rope or cuffs or chain against my body.

IMG_4694

And there’s really nothing better than being used when i’m bound. Body twisted and head pulled to the side of the couch as my Master fucks my face. Heaven.

5 comments

  1. Wow, the white of your skin set off by the black of the cuffs and those lacquer red shoes? Beautiful!

    Hope I didn’t offend with the comments on my blog. I love your and your Master’s exchange…and frankly, I have to give you credit for my first realization that piss play can be fun and erotic. 🙂


  2. Oh yeah, being used while bounded is heaven indeed. I love yr shoes!!! I’ve now tasted my Masters piss btw, it was emotional and intense.


  3. yes being bound and used …. there’s nothing quite like it!! 🙂

    t. x


  4. I don’t think I’m ready for the intensity of your play but I’m loving the idea of bondage and those shoes. Need to find a volunteer to try that out. LOL


  5. Rae – don’t forget the perfectly coordinated fingernails… 🙂 And re. your post – i didn’t take any offense at all – i think it’s utterly fascinating to read other people’s perceptions based on what i write here.

    moonheart – It’s always emotional and intense for me too. Sounds like it was a good experience for you, and i’m glad for you.

    trinity – i love reading your bondage stories too. i keep thinking about that monoglove/arm sleeve. Hot, hot, hot!

    Diesel Johnson – intensity is in the eye of the beholder – i feel like a total wimp compared to lots of other blogs i read. So no pressure – do what works for you, and good luck finding a volunteer! 🙂



Leave a Reply

