h1

By the numbers

November 3, 2008

IMG_4566

3 days, 2 nights, 11 pairs of shoes. 175 photographs. 2 snuggly hot baths. 1 pedicure (His feet), 1 flogging (my ass). 3 orgasms for me, and i lost count of how many 11 for Him.

(We once calculated that we have sex an average of every other day. Which, given that we see each other about once a month, just goes to show you a) how easy it is to mislead with statistics and b) just how much sex we manage to have during that once a month.)

And aren’t these just the hottest boots you’ve ever seen?

14 comments

  1. They sure are some very hot boots. And certainly sounds like a good way to spend 3 days and 2 nights.


  2. its all sounding rather awesome to me… i certainly know how good things can be in 3 days too… ๐Ÿ˜‰

    t. x


  3. Yes! Yes they are the hottest boots ever!


  4. Did you get your orgasm counts turned around? Is that a typo?


  5. mel – No, sadly, i’m not nearly so good at having orgasms as my Master is.

    Qetesh & trinity-pup – It was indeed an awesome 3 days.

    Rae – Thank you for the affirmation. ๐Ÿ™‚


  6. Hi, I just have to say I love your boots. They are so HOT! I just discovered your blog and I really enjoy it. Like you I’m in a long distance relationship (at least 8 months out of the year and it’s with a couple) and I LOVE shoes.

    Anyway, just wanted to introduce myself and tell you what a great blog you have. Look forward to reading more about your shoes!!

    Have a great day, Mandy ๐Ÿ™‚


  7. I have a few questions actually, if you have a moment and are able to answer.
    Being very new to the d/s side of things both my partner and myself sometimes struggle to keep things going. Obviously everyone must have that problem sometimes. What do you and your Master do to get back into the mindset you should be in?
    Also what do you like most about being sub?


  8. Hi, Mandy, and welcome – sounds like we have lots in common. Glad you’re enjoying the blog, thanks for the compliments.

    Qetesh – If you click on my “flailing” category, you’ll read about some of the times we’ve had trouble, and a bit about getting back in. Things that help are the ability to give it focused attention. i have my rules and daily rituals, and if i start to slide on those i need my Master to notice and remind me, because when i’m doing them well they help both of us be in the right place. We talk – a LOT – and he gives me tasks to do for him. But really, this is something we’re struggling with ourselves right now, so i’m afraid i don’t have very many good answers.

    i’m not even sure how to answer what i like most. i like it when my Master calls me His good girl and pets my hair. i love the feeling i get when i am submitting to Him completely and selflessly and unquestioningly, and i can feel our magical connection. But that’s not always a state that’s easy to achieve, unfortunately.


  9. Sounds like a great meeting to me. I also see my Owner (if lucky) once a month. For us it’s the oter way round about orgasms: 11 for me and three for my Owner. ๐Ÿ˜‰
    And your shoes are so hot!!!! Your panties also i think.


  10. Thanks so much for that, I appreciate the honesty ๐Ÿ™‚


  11. Oh my god, those boots are divine! Who makes them?!


  12. Thursday: Carlos Santana, of course.


  13. Mmmm, I should have known. I’ve often drooled over his shoes, but I don’t own a single pair…yet. These days I seem to be have insanely expensive taste – I’m obsessed with Louboutin!


  14. Those are *gorgeous*. I can’t stop staring at them



Leave a Reply

