h1

Autoerotic Inspiration

October 1, 2008

i got into bed, wishing You were in those nice cuddly blankets with me. Instead, i pulled out some toys and got into bed to prepare to masturbate for You.

i’d been thinking about that fantasy i wrote for You all evening, so i continued to think about it while i rubbed my nipples. i remembered how slutty and submissive it felt to have You using my mouth in between taking pictures of me.

Thinking about having my mouth full of You, i wanted something in my mouth to help my imagination along. So i got the big purple dildo from the drawer and sucked on it like i would Your cock, taking it as deep into my mouth as i could as i played with my nipples, then my clit, and then slid the glass wand into my cunt.

i continued fantasizing and let the wand just sit in my cunt as i bucked my hips and played with my nipples, thinking about sucking You off in the car, thinking about getting caught, thinking about the rest, the dildo in my mouth the whole time.

Finally i couldn’t take it anymore, and i reached one hand down between my legs, using it to move the wand in my cunt at the same time i rubbed my clit. i turned the dildo so that it was even farther down my throat, and i had to struggle a little to breath around it as i brought myself to orgasm. My mouth and throat were too full to beg for permission, but i thought it in my mind and then came for You.

Afterwards, i knelt for You before kissing Your bracelet and going to sleep, feeling grateful that You allowed me to come for You, like a loved and cherished slavegirl.

Thank You, Sir.

Leave a Reply

