h1

A domestic fantasy

September 18, 2008

IMG_4366
My fantasy is about You coming to my town and spending a week with me. Every morning we wake up and You use my mouth or cunt to satisfy Yourself, then send me off to shower. When i’m done, You dress me as You please for the day and i go into work. i spend my days at work, then come home to You, kneeling in front of You to have my collar and cuffs put on as soon as i come in the door. 8 or 9 hours apart from each other is too long, so every night we manage to squeeze in some kind of sex before dinner. Maybe You shove me down on the couch, spread my legs and drive Your cock into my cunt. Or push me down on the dining room table and fuck me there. Or, i simply kneel between Your legs and use my hands and mouth on Your cock until You flood my mouth with come.

For dinner, sometimes we go to a restaurant, where no one knows that i’m wearing cuffs under my jeans. Other nights You’ve been working on something in the kitchen in the afternoon, and we eat together in my house, me on the floor next to You taking bits of food from Your fingers and lapping wine from a bowl on the floor.

My cunt is Yours, and always available to You. At any moment You might tell me to spread my legs, and i do for You, moaning as You slide Your cock into my cunt. You wake me up in the middle of the night to serve You. You demonstrate Your ownership of it other ways too – shoving a chain into it and having me wear it around the house or to dinner. My ass is Your too, and You have me use my butt plug regularly to prepare it for Your use.

On Saturday night we have a dinner party for our friends, and it’s fun and wonderful, and when everyone has left You fuck me until i can’t breathe anymore. We’re so exhausted we manage to fall asleep in each others arms for a little while before rolling over to our separate sides of the bed.

10 comments

  1. Great fantasy, i also sometimes fantasize about being with my Owner 24/7.


  2. This is such a provocative and graphic post! I’m definitely moved to fantasize more and appreciate the beauty of love making per se. Anyways, I would like to also invite you to check out Naked Tube – you might find it interesting and useful.


  3. […] & Fetish A domestic fantasy A man becomes a fucking machine Not your usual gangbang. Playing the scene Sex Camp 2008: […]


  4. […] & Fetish A domestic fantasy A man becomes a fucking machine Not your usual gangbang. Playing the scene Sex Camp 2008: […]


  5. […] & Fetish A domestic fantasy A man becomes a fucking machine Not your usual gangbang. Playing the scene Sex Camp 2008: […]


  6. […] Heels courtesy of long-distance sub. […]


  7. […] A domestic fantasy […]


  8. […] A domestic fantasy […]


  9. […] & Fetish A domestic fantasy A man becomes a fucking machine Not your usual gangbang. Playing the scene Sex Camp 2008: […]


  10. […] & Fetish A domestic fantasy A man becomes a fucking machine Not your usual gangbang. Playing the scene Sex Camp 2008: […]



Leave a Reply

