h1

Bound

August 14, 2008

legs bound
Whenever my Master tells me to put on my cuffs, or pulls out the rope, i start to get wet right away. It usually means He’s going to tie me down and do horrible/wonderful things to me. It’s such a pleasure for me to be at His mercy, and not just because i am little bit of a masochist and need that torment. It’s just that it is always such a joy to be given the opportunity to please Him.

The ropes go on, the cuffs get clipped, and i sink deeper and deeper into my submission. Opening myself up to the moment, accepting that what will happen will be out of my control, and enjoying that moment of letting go completely and giving myself over to Him.

bound hands

One comment

  1. i’m in lust over your shoes.



Leave a Reply

