h1

Picture Perfect Piss Slut

July 31, 2008

piss slut
In the weeks leading up to our last visit, i found my fantasies frequently turning to piss. i often fantasize about being forced to drink my Master’s piss – it’s not something i enjoy, but in fantasies it’s the thing that pushes me over edge to orgasm. But this time, i found myself fantasizing about the feeling of my Master’s piss on my body – the heat and wetness on my breasts, my stomach, my pussy. By the time our visit came around, that fantasy had become an overwhelming craving.

After a busy afternoon of shopping, we stopped into the bar for a drink before heading upstairs. By the time we got up to the room i really needed to pee, and when i asked Master for permission to go, He told me strip and get into the bathtub.

i knelt on my hands and knees, and as i peed my piss flowed down the bathtub past my face to the drain. My Master pushed my face down into it as it passed. When i was finished He ordered me to flip over onto my back, and then He began to piss on me as i lied in the bathtub.

At first it was just like my fantasy – that warm flow, the smell, the feeling of being covered by my Master. But if there’s one thing i have learned, it’s that my Master never gives me only what i want, He takes what He wants too. This time He took it by ordering me to open my mouth as He directed His stream towards my face, pissing in my mouth and ordering me to swallow.

When He finished, He told me to stay still, that He’d be back in a moment, and i knew (even with my eyes tightly shut against the piss that was all over my face) that He had gone to get His camera. i masturbated for Him as He photographed me, surprised at what a good lubricant His piss was as my fingers twirled around my clit.

“Your clavicle is full of piss,” He said to me. “Like a little cup. Use your fingers to scoop it out and drink it all.” i dipped my fingers into that divot in my neck, and finding the little pool of piss there, i dragged my fingers through it and sucked them off until the pool was empty and my Master was satisfied.

4 comments

  1. Bravo! Well done. Next step- personal urinal.


  2. Since my Owner is directing me to be His piss-slut, i am now at a point that i fantasize about this a lot. I’m craving to drink his piss, or to drink Him for that is. And all these thoughts about it arouses me a lot!
    I love this post…..


  3. Oh and i like your new place a lot. I’m also considering to move on to wordpress, because of all the possibilieties it has.

    Sweet greetz from moonheart (dark moonlight)


  4. […] most owned. i thought drinking Your piss at La Domaine. i thought about You pissing on me in the various bathtubs of our acquaintance. i thought about wanting to pee my panties for You again, and suck out […]



Leave a Reply

