h1

Fun with Shoes and Bondage

May 25, 2008

Saturday morning was relaxing. We started off with another excellent meal, prepared by Master R and served by the lovely and congenial slave lips. Then we just hung out in the living room, playing with and photographing more of the lovely shoes we’d brought with us. All four of these are from Carlos Santana, and wow are they hot – pretty much everything in his line is, but we limited ourselves to these four! Links, for the shoes sluts: purple, black, white, leopard.

After much photo taking, things got a little more serious, as
Master tried out the hog tie that He had in mind for me for
dinner that night. He trussed me up and left me bound on the
couch, He and Master R discussing how the evening would go
and my cunt getting wet as i imagined what was to come. Part
of the point of the bondage was to determine how long it would
be comfortable for me, and i lasted about 20 minutes before
my hands started going a little numb.

i flipped over on my back and my Master started finding
other ways to tie me up. i wanted very much to be bound on
my back with my legs spread, and we began fiddling with
chain and cuffs and collar until i found myself pulled up into a
tight little ball, my legs apart and my cunt open and
available. (Just perfect for spanking, said Mistress Collette,
passing by and giving me a swat right there.) i wanted to
stay like that for a long long time, but the position put a lot of strain on my neck. And unfortunately, as well equipped as the dungeon is, there wasn’t a taller/stiffer posture collar that would have supported me for this position. But even this little bit of bondage had my nipples erect and my cunt so warm and wet. My Master took pity on my little mewls of arousal and sex, pulling out my Hitachi Magic Wand and using it on me right there in the living room. No one was in the room with us at the time, but i was still hyper aware of where i was and what i was, and that perfect mix of exhibitionistic arousal, humiliation and embarrassment combined with the buzzing on my clit to bring me to a screaming orgasm that could be heard, i am told, through the house and out into the yard.

When i recovered, we dressed and went outside, where we were treated to some unexpected sunshine in a weekend mostly filled with gray clouds and rain. We explored the grounds a little, although my shoes weren’t really up to the task and black fly season was in the full swing. We took care of a very special but brief photo session we’d both been looking forward to, and then it was time to go back inside to meet with Mistress Collette. Master had decided that He would like to watch me be dominated by her, and we were about to sit down and talk about what that was going to be like.

3 comments

  1. One of your posts has just been awarded the sexy post favorites award. To find out what post visit Sexy Post Awards


  2. Hello, I like your blog. It’s great.

    Congratulations


  3. WOW, that sounds like quite a session, and an even better orgasm



Leave a Reply

