h1

Counting the days

May 15, 2008

It’s 12 days until i see You again, and i’m looking forward to kneeling in front of You as You put Your collar around my neck.

It’s 11 days until i see You again, and i’m thinking about sucking Your cock. i’m thinking about licking it all over, then sliding my mouth onto it, and taking You deep into my throat. i’m thinking of my hands on Your balls, and on Your shaft, with my mouth on the head, building up the sensation all over your beautiful cock until You fill my mouth with Your come.

It’s 10 days until i see You again and i’m thinking about shoes, in my mouth and my cunt and most especially on my feet up over Your shoulders as You fuck Your slavegirl’s cunt.

It’s 9 days until i see You again, and i’m looking forward to modeling all the pretty lingerie and shoes for You to take pictures of.

It’s 8 days until i see You again and i’m thinking about being Your piss slut. i’m thinking about accompanying You to the bathroom every time You go, never knowing if You are going to use my mouth or the toilet. i’m thinking about begging You to piss in my mouth. i’m thinking about thanking You for covering me with Your piss. i’m thinking about standing in the tub pissing throught my sheer panties as You watch. i’m thinking about being made to piss outdoors in the park, like an animal.

It’s 7 days until i see You again and i’m thinking about the feel of Your cock in my cunt. thinking about how much i love it when You fuck me, legs up over Your shoulders, or twisted to one side, or spreadeagled on the couch. All of it, over and over again.

It’s 6 days until i see You again, and i’m looking forward to sharing meals with You.

It’s 5 days until i see You again, and i’m hoping that the only tears i will be crying then are tears You want me to cry.

Its 4 days until i see You again, and i’m thinking about being open to all the possibilities. i’m thinking about being obedient and devoted and submissive. i’m thinking about anything, anywhere, anytime.

It’s 3 days until i see You again and i’m looking forward to having my limits stretched and reaching a newer and deeper level of submission.

It’s 2 days until i see You again and i’m just thinking about how very good it is going to be to see You, to be in Your physical presence, to be able to touch You and hold You and pleasure You and talk to You without a telephone at either of our ears.

It’s 1 day until i see You again and i’m counting down the hours until i can feel Your touch and taste Your lips.

My Master and i are meeting up tomorrow morning for a very special adventure. i hope to have many grand and exciting tales to tell You when i return. We’re taking at least a dozen pairs of shoes, so there will certainly be pictures…

One comment

  1. i wish for you safe and sexy travels. Enjoy your time together…can’t wait to hear the juicy details.

    *hugs*

    slave2JS



Leave a Reply

