h1

How i know

April 25, 2008

Tell me how you know that you are my submissive, slavegirl, and pet. List ten things for me.

i know because:

i wear Your bracelet around my wrist 24/7
i dress for You every day
i am Yours to play with when and if You desire
i will do anything You ask of me, anywhere and anytime
i think of You constantly – You are in my every thought
i feel fulfilled when i serve You and please You
i am allowed orgasm only when it suits You
i am Your grateful and eager piss slut
i respect, honor and adore You
i am completely filled up and overwhelmed with love and gratitude for You as we take this journey together

Leave a Reply

