h1

Object of His Attention

April 9, 2008

IMG_3251

I’m glad you’re all liking the shoes so much, because you’ll get to see a lot more of them today. My Master liked them a lot too, and spent a while on Saturday photographing me wearing them. i love the photo shoots that we do. My Master is an excellent photographer, and the whole process of being photographed definitely plays into a couple of my fetishes, like objectification and exhibitionism. You’re all the lucky recipients of the exhibitionist part, so i don’t have to explain that.

IMG_3245

The objectification comes into play in the way my Master treats me during the shoots. He’s pretty no nonsense, telling me what position He wants me in, and expecting me to comply quickly. Sometimes i’m expected to adopt and hold a fairly uncomfortable position, because it makes for a better picture. Like in the one above, where – faced with a too-short loveseat for the pose He wanted – i ended up with my upper body propped on the hard arm of the couch until He got the shot.

And then there’s the distinct sense i get from time to time, that the shoes are the real point, and i’m merely the prop that makes them look good…

IMG_3256

Master always turns up the heat when we’re doing photo shoots – goose pimples don’t make for good photographs. But since He’s always warm, that means He ends up stripping down to nothing during photo shoots so He’ll be comfortable too. Which made it so easy for Him to come over in the middle of Saturday’s shoot and shove His cock straight into my cunt. Just a few strokes later He’d come in me, and then it was Him back to the camera, and me back to posing (and wondering if our mingled juices would show in any of the shots).

5 comments

  1. Mmmmm, I do like those shoes! Very, very sexy! Might I inquire as to what brand they are – I’m always on the lookout for new sexy shoes!
    And I have to say, I know what you mean about being the subject of a photoshoot! D and I have one planned for later this week, and I can’t wait!


  2. Email me (link in the sidebar on the main page) and i’ll send you details on the shoes.


  3. Those are nice shoes … but I was more attracted to your delicious thighs. That first photo is gorgeous 🙂

    xx Dee


  4. Thanks, Dee. The second one is my favorite from this batch, but i’m fond of the first too.


  5. Wow great pics. I really love those shoes. I am only 4’11” and my husband is 6 ft tall. I also love your blouse and shirt. Now if you only had bra and panties to match those shoes. LOL



Leave a Reply

