h1

Fetish Friday – Rimming

March 14, 2008

i got to thinking about rimming this morning, and thought i’d see what you all thought about it too! i recently joined FetLife – it’s kind of like Facebook or LinkedIn for kinksters. Go check it out and if you decide to join, feel free to friend me – i’m longdistancesub there. Anyway, one of the things you can include in your profile is your rating of a bunch of different fetishes. And i’m surprised at how many people have rated rimming pretty highly.

It’s not something i’d ever done or given much thought to before D/s. And it’s not anything my Master has ever asked me to do. In fact, i’m not even sure if He actually likes it! But one day i was down there, and i started licking His asshole, and He didn’t tell me stop. And now it’s definitely something i think about and want to do. i can’t even really describe what attracts me to it, though!

So – what do you think? Have you given? Received? Do you like it, or could you take it or leave it?

8 comments

  1. i’m personally too worried about germs. i don’t think that i could do it unless it was in the shower and i did the washing beforehand. i don’t think that Master has any interest in it, though…or maybe he just knows i’m too germ-a-phobic.


  2. i guess i wouldn’t consider this to be one of my fetishes to give. i’ve done it maybe a couple of times because i know it was pleasing… and like slut, i like to know that it’s really, really clean.

    Thanks for the heads up on the fetish site. i think i’m going to have to ask if it’d be ok for me to take a look at it.

    🙂 -crys


  3. I’m fine with touching, but I get a little squirmy when a mouth is on mine or the thought of me putting mine on his. It is something I’d like to try though. Maybe I’ll get brave!


  4. I have to agree I have a certain germaphobia about that, although with the certain precautions taken I think I could be interested in trying it. Anal everything still makes me a little iffy, even though I find it a lot of a turn on in many ways. Hmmm, that FetLife thing sounds quite fascinating though. 🙂


  5. i’m with slut on this… i worry about germs too much enough as it is, so i can’t see myself ever wanting to do it, whether it was an order or not!! It’s on my limits list.

    t. x


  6. Good question! I also have sneaked in some rimming while giving Him head. There’s nothing like it. Who else would He get those gentle kisses from? I haven’t talked about it with Him, formally. He didn’t tell me to stop, but He did stop masturbating while I did it. I could see His erection pulsing. It really turned me on.

    Afterwards He fucked me quite enthusiastically. No kissing tho. Ha! He knows where my lips and tongue have been – what they’ve been up to. And I know He has a soft spot for them. A soft, warm spot.

    As far as the germ thing goes, this is one of the perks of long term monogamy. I know He has no std’s for me to catch. And surely with me suckling on His cock every chance I get, I’ve been exposed to His natural germs.


  7. i find that particularly distasteful


  8. Black women are extremely unique and, they are a really different
    type of women. There are a lot of stereotypes associated with black women and, you will discover the ladies extremely
    exciting. Black girls have a dark skin and, they are known for their nature of being aggressive.
    It is really fascinating exactly how black women have the tendency to spark
    curiosity and debate. The ladies can be discovered in all parts of the world and, the most
    popular black ladies are African Americans. African ladies
    are known to be very calm and simple. It often
    becomes extremely tough to tell the females apart physically since they have similar functions.
    African American ladies are children of former servants who were generated from
    Africa, several years ago. They have a long history
    of struggle and final accomplishment. The black neighborhood in America has actually had to fight many fights just to be heard.



Leave a Reply

