h1

Fantasies of a Shoe Store Slut

March 4, 2008

My master and i have an ongoing shared fantasy about me being the resident slut/toy in a shoe store. Last night’s masturbation instructions were particularly precise, and had to do with that fantasy:

I want you to play with yourself tonight, fantasizing about being my pet and plaything at a shoe store.

Play with yourself almost to orgasm and then stop. Wait a bit, then do it again. Wait a bit, then do it a third time and come for me.

I expect at least three different scenes. You can be on display in the window, tied up with a shoe stuffed in your cunt. You can model shoes for someone else while they fuck you. You can kiss and lick and suck on a patron’s shoes. You can even have her piss all over you. But you’d better lick every drop of the piss off her shoes before you come.

i found that last line quite amusing – i’ve had similar assignments to this one before, and found that i had to rely on my “money shot” of being a piss slut to actually reach orgasm, so i was amused that He remembered that and incorporated it into my instructions.

It was a hard masturbation session for me – still sick, and orgasms are not coming easily – but by the time i finally came i had three quite fully fleshed out fantasy scenes to post in response to today’s instructions.

Scene 1 – The Making of a Shoe Store Slut

You and i are out shoe shopping. We go into the store, and try on pair after pair of shoes. Pretty pumps and sandals, all in different styles and a parade of bright colors. The two people working in the store are a pretty blond and a dark haired metrosexual kind of guy – both attractive college co-ed types. At first they are trying to talk directly to me, asking me what i like, and trying to convince me that they like certain shoes that You have disapproved of, but eventually they realize that You are the one in charge and they begin catering their suggestions and bringing out shoes that will appeal to You. As the “to-buy” pile gets higher and higher, they become yet more solicitous. Finally, we’ve tried on all that they have in my size, and You hand them your credit card and suggest that they lock the store door. They do, after a moment’s hesitation, but a glance at that tall pile of shoes waiting to be purchased convinces them to do what you ask.

The spot for trying on shoes is in the middle of the store and is just an extra wide bench with leather cushions – essentially a bed. You pick out a pair of shoes from the pile around us, and i put them on. In short order, You have lied me down on the bench and pulled up my skirt. Pulling my panties to one side, You push Your cock into my cunt in one long push and begin to fuck me. When i am lubed up and no longer shuddering helplessly, You bring my legs up over Your shoulders, and ask me to tell You about the shoes i am wearing – how beautiful they are, how much it turns me on to see them there for You.

Amidst our groans and moans and heavy breathing, i hear something else, and crane my neck around to see. You pull out and reposition me so that You can fuck me doggy style and we can both watch the scene that is playing out behind the counter of the store. The pretty blond is bent over the counter while the guy is fucking her from behind as they watch us fuck. You only let me watch for a little while before pushing my face down to lick and suck the pretty shoe that’s just in front of my face. We reposition again, and You turn me onto my side so that You can shove the toe of the shoe into my mouth so far i nearly gag. You thrust into me hard and shoot Your come into my cunt, as the blond behind the counter orgasms noisily and the guy’s grunts tell me he has done the same.

Scene 2 – For Sale or Rent

i am bound in the window of the store, wearing a pretty bra and stockings. And a knockout pair of shoes, of course. My legs are spread, and the toe of another shoe is deep in my cunt, held there by straps wrapped around the shoes and bound to something. Yet another shoe is in my mouth, also strapped into place, and a little bit of drool drips humiliatingly down my face.

i keep my eyes tightly shut, because whenever i open them, i see people walking past the window, stopping to look, pointing and laughing at the slut on display. Eventually someone does more than laugh, however.

My eyes are shut, but i hear the man walk into the store and open them. He explains that he’s looking for a pair of shoes for his lover, but she’s not there with him today. He points over at me and asks “How about the slut in the window? Can i use her as a model?” You agree, and the two of You undo my bondage. i stretch and walk around a little, stiff from holding my position, as the man looks around the store and picks out things that he likes. i try on the shoes for him, posing prettily, walking perfectly, then crawling and kneeling so he can see their suitability for all those functions. As he hones in on a few that he likes best, i lick and suck them too.

Finally he picks out the pair he wants, and i put them on once again. “There’s just one last test,” he says to You. You nod, knowingly. “Do you mind if I use the slut some more?” he asks. “There’ll be an extra charge for that,” You tell him, and he hands over his credit card. And then he takes me over to the bench. He undoes his pants just enough to pull his cock out, and i feel my near-nakedness suddenly. He pulls on a condom and fucks me, changing positions frequently so he can check out the shoes from all possible angles. i am mostly quiet, feeling like property. Or like a prop. But i am very wet, all the same. He comes inside me and pulls out quickly, finished his business. i lie quietly on the bench, discarded, as he pulls the shoes off my feet and brings them up to the counter where You have the box ready for him, and his credit card already rung.

Scene 3: Mistresses

A pair of beautiful women walk into the shop, and i quickly go over to find out what they need. One of them is looking for boots, the kind that You always want me to wear, but end up deciding are not nearly submissive enough. That will not be a problem for this woman, as it is clear that she and her friend are both quite dominant themselves. i bring out several pairs for her to try, assisting her as she tries them on, kneeling on hands in knees in front of her so that she can see how they would look on a human footstool.

She finds a pair that she likes, and invites me to demonstrate my oral technique. i am happy to comply, and begin kissing and licking every inch of the tall tall leather boots, with their pointy toes and four-inch stiletto heels. Her friend decides to play with me and, putting her hand under my skirt, begins to rub my clit as i lick and kiss the boots. She is quite skilled at her manipulations, and as my arousal grows, i get distracted from my licking and begin to groan and thrust against her hand. i am punished for my distraction by a hard slap on my ass, and ordered to keep licking or suffer harsher punishment. it try, but eventually i slow down and falter again, and this time i’m punished with a strike from a riding crop, which You have so obligingly provided our customers.

This pattern continues, but i slowly manage to finish attending to every bit of the boots – the heels, the toes, all the way up to the top of the leather where it touches her knees. i am rewarded then, as mistress pulls my face into her bare crotch and i am allowed to lick her wet cunt. Her friend, meanwhile, continues to torment me. By this point she has given up playing with my cunt, finding more fun in abusing my ass, and as the first strike of the cane hits, she reminds me that i had better not stop licking, and that the recipient of my affections will certainly tell her if i do. So i do my best to please my mistress as my ass dances under the other’s cane strokes.

8 comments

  1. Those are some damned hot fantasies! The first and second especially made me very aroused. Your Master is definitely taking good care of you while you’re away, but you’re taking good care of yourself, too.

    xx Dee


  2. Thanks, Dee! The first two have been around my imagination for a while, but the third was new, and is not yet fully formed…


  3. lyn, I sell shoes!
    Someone fucking in the store would make my day, and probably the news!


  4. sub nouveau – maybe you could sneak us into your store late one night, help make all our fantasies come true… 🙂


  5. Lovely, lovely, beautifully-written fantasies.

    http://janeyruthsscreenplays.blogspot.com/


  6. Thank you, Janeyruth!


  7. I think you did not fill the brief assigned to you.Your master told you to include some mention of how they piss on you.As punishment you should piss in your own panties and skirt and wear them for a full 24 hours.At some point also a stilletto heel must penetrate at least 3 of your orifices you may choose which 3.


  8. Anonymous – you’re mistaken – my Master was giving me options, and knowing that i often need a little piss slut fantasy to get off, he included a way for me to get that if i needed it.

    And in any case, no one decides my punishment but my Master – who was very very pleased with my shoe store fantasies.



Leave a Reply

