h1

Need, Want, Love (Redux)

March 3, 2008

“Tell me how much you need me.”

i need You. i need You guiding me. i need You holding me. i need You showing me all that the world can be, and all that i can be when i submit to You and let my submission guide me to peace and happiness.

“Tell me how much you want me.”

i want You. i want Your arms around me. i want You inhabiting my every thought. i want You shaping the moments of my days. i want You with a deep yearning desire and need.

“Tell me how much you love me.”

i love You. i love You with my whole being. i love You unconditionally. i love You sweetly and tenderly and fiercely and beautifully. i love You always and completely. Truly. Madly. Deeply. i love You passionately. And i love You submissively, giving You all of this huge overflowing love that i have as i give You myself.

(He’s still away, and i’m still getting emails and instructions He set up for me in advance. Like this series, from three emails, with a fourth telling me to post it to my blog, and wondering how it might compare to last time He sent me this series of instructions.)

Leave a Reply

