h1

Shoe Slut

February 9, 2008

IMG_3025

I am imagining you standing in the middle of the room at a posh cocktail party. You’re blindfolded, and your arms are tied behind your back. You’re wearing a cute little red tank top, that schoolgirl skirt you have, and your red pumps. No underwear.

You stand there, silent and not moving, listening to the party all around you. Once in a while someone touches you, or lifts your skirt to examine your pussy, or lifts your top to examine your tits. Maybe someone pinches your nipples, or your ass. Or sticks their finger in your cunt. You’re wet and aroused, but you don’t move.

This is a fantasy we indulge in quite frequently, and one i find incredibly hot. Being objectified, being used, being the entertainment at His party. Just reading what He’d written me made me drip.

You hear people talking about you. “Can you believe what a slut she is?” “Look at how wet her pussy is.” “Go ahead. Stick that up her pussy. She won’t mind. She likes it, even.”

And i know i would. i know that i would be wet already, and even wetter when i heard people saying those things about me, felt them touching and using my body. My face would be as red as my shirt with embarrassment and humiliation, but i would crave being touched and used even more. If i were allowed to speak, i’d be begging people to touch me more, or to fuck me with their hands or cocks or shoes or objects.

But you wouldn’t be able to speak. You’re pushed forward, and find yourself caught by a small cushioned ottoman. Your legs are spread apart, and your cunt is stuffed with something – you have no idea what. It’s hard; maybe it’s a shoe. It’s definitely a shoe in your mouth, though. You hear a woman say: “I heard she has a shoe fetish. Look at the way she sucks on it.”

And i do have a shoe fetish. Now. i never used to, but He’s planted it in my head in that way that He does. Now i look at women’s shoes and fantasize about kissing them and sucking them, fantasize about the feel of them in my cunt.

You’d be very wet, especially as you hear people talking and laughing all around you. “I wonder if she take take it in her ass,” someone says. “Of course she can. A slut like that wears a butt plug all the time.” Then you feel something thin and pointy penetrating your ass. “Keep sucking,” someone says. And you do.

i love sucking on shoes. i love it when my Master is fucking me, and stuffs a shoe in my mouth. i love it because it is His, this fetish, and He has given it to me, one of the many gifts He has given me.

The shoe is pulled out of your mouth, and you’re momentarily gasping. It’s quickly replaced by another, this one covered in pussy juice. “Clean yourself off,” you hear someone say. And you do. Another hard toe is pushing in and our of your pussy, and you can feel the sole of another shoe on your ass as the heel is pushed into your asshole. “Don’t let her come,” someone says. “She’s more fun when she’s aching.” You hear people talking about you, laughing at you. “That’s a shoe slut,” someone else says.

I’m in my office, reading these emails, my cunt wet and dripping, my breath coming a little faster with my desire to be that shoe slut, to make fantasy reality. My Master tells me to play with myself, to make my real-world arousal match my fantasy arousal. i’m wearing the red stiletto pumps that i’m wearing in the fantasy, and at His instruction, i take one off and bring it to my face, smelling it, kissing it, licking it.

He tells me to beg Him to let me orgasm at my desk, and god knows i am desperate to do so, with this beautiful fantasy swimming in my mind and my fingers on my nipples driving my arousal higher. i tell him i wish i could fuck myself with these shoes. But sadly, these are wearing shoes, as he reminds me.

That’s why you have special shoes to masturbate with. Did you ever think you would own special shoes to masturbate with? You’re such a shoe slut.

And He’s right. i am. A shoe slut. HIS shoe slut. i set the shoe down on my desk. i pull my pants down and kneel next to my desk so that i can continue to smell and kiss and lick the shoe while i masturbate, rubbing my clit as i fuck myself as He tells me to, with the yellow highlighter that i’ve used for this countless times before.

i pant and moan, quietly, not knowing if there’s anyone in the offices next to mine. i whisper my desire and need to be His shoe slut, i beg for His permission to come, and then i do, kneeling there on the floor, my lips on a beautiful red shoe.

6 comments

  1. As always, your writing is excellent! I hope to hear from you more often. 🙂


  2. Thanks, Puppy Girl!


  3. “And i do have a shoe fetish. Now. i never used to, but He’s planted it in my head…”

    this is pure beauty. your openness, your desire, his forcefulness, his strength. one admission says all of this.

    wonderful.


  4. My slave recently gave me a picture to convert to 100×100 pixels for her default image for Livejournal. And… I just found the source. It’s your Shoeslut enty image. (Hope it’s OK with you) Thanks, Long-Distance Sub!


  5. I’m glad I’m not the only one that’s fucked myself with a highlighter. That takes me back to middle school like whoa…


  6. These are fabulous



Leave a Reply

