h1

Want

January 20, 2008

i want to be there when You wake up, so that You can fuck my mouth when You wake up with a hard-on. i want to kneel before You in the shower as You piss on me, and then feel Your hands on my body and in my hair, washing me clean and new. i want to dress for You in the clothes You picked out for me, as You watch me from across the room. i want You to fuck me in the middle of a room filled with shoes. i want to curl up on the floor at Your feet as You work, wearing as much or as little as You desire from me, ready to attend to Your every whim. i want You to tie me up and hurt me as much as You need to and want to, until i can only think of how much i love You and need You and adore You.

One comment

  1. This brought tears to my eyes. As subs/slaves our wants are not supposed to matter…but regardless we still have those wants, those desires. i could feel the craving that you feel with just these few words.

    Beautiful…

    slave2JS



Leave a Reply

