h1

More piss slut practice

January 3, 2008

Remember in yesterday’s “just so horny” post, when i said that i’d been a little over-eager? Well, Master was so pleased with my over-eagerness that He wants me to post the email i wrote Him about it. i’m feeling really humiliated and embarrassed about posting it. It’s bad enough to be ordered or forced to do the things i describe in it, but it’s way more humiliating to admit that you came up with this stuff all on your own.

***

Instructions: Be my piss slut tonight, in every way possible. Keep yourself submissive, wet — especially wet — and eager to please. Play with yourself, without coming, while thinking about being my piss slut. You are mine, completely and totally.

i went upstairs and went into the bathroom. i ran the water in the bathtub to preheat it so it would be warm when i was ready – it takes so long for the warm water to get upstairs otherwise. i took the cup from the bathroom sink and held it between my legs as i stood in the empty bathtub. i played with a nipple with my free hand and watched in fascination and arousal as me pee was collected into the cup. i brought the cup to my mouth, took a deep breath of my aroma, then drank a mouthful of my piss. i poured the rest of the cup over my breasts and down my body as i played with my clit with my free hand. i stood in the tub, covered with piss, until i was at the brink of an orgasm, then i filled the tub with water and slipped into it.

In the tub i couldn’t help but play with my nipples a bit as i relaxed in the hot water and fantasized about Your visit. It wasn’t long before i felt the urge to pee again – it’s very hard for me to fully empty my bladder under these circumstances, and i’d had quite a bit to drink before coming upstairs in order to prepare for being Your piss slut. i got up on my knees so that i was above the water level and held the cup between my legs again. While i peed, i fantasized about meeting You at the airport. i imagined that on the drive back, You pulled over to the side of the road, telling me that You needed to piss and i needed to be Your toilet, right there. And that i had better not spill a drop. As i imagined drinking the piss from Your cock, i lifted the cup from between my legs and drank from it. it was a longer drink this time, as i tried to prepare myself for Your use this weekend. i poured the remainder of the cup over my cunt as i rubbed my clit and brought myself to the edge of orgasm once again.

i tried to relax in the hot water, but i wanted desparately to be used and violated in that moment. i reached over to get my hairbrush out of the drawer. i shoved it into my cunt, right up to the hilt without any preparation. it went in easily, and enjoyed feeling it’s stiffness in my cunt. i thrust my hips and moved it in and out, enjoying the sensations building, but being very careful not to get too close and risk and accident. Thinking about wearing my butt plug today, i suddenly wanted to feel something in my ass. i tried to put the hairbrush handle in, but it was too stiff and wouldn’t go in without lube under the water. So i cleaned it off and put it back into my cunt and inserted a finger into my asshole instead. That was a very intense sensation, and i imagined You fucking me with the butt plug in, or better yet, two cocks in me, one in my ass and the other in my cunt. i was feeling very aroused, so i took the hairbrush out of cunt and instead slipped a second finger into my ass. i thrust my fingers in my ass while playing with my nipple with my free hand, and brought myself very close to orgasm again. i was surprised at the idea that i could come just from that stimulation, and imagined what that might mean for when You choose to use me as Your ass slut.

i finished up in the bathtub and got out. i needed to empty my bladder before going to sleep, so i sat on the toilet and held the cup between my legs again, playing with my nipple ever so slightly as i peed. i brought the cup (about a quarter full) to my lips and slipped my free hands between my legs, rubbing my clit furiously as i drank down the entire contents of the glass. i imagined that i was drinking Your piss from Your cock, although i was very aware that it would be much harder to do this from You. i’d been drinking lots of water, so my piss was much more dilute than Yours has been the times You have had me drink it. i finished drinking it and kept playing with my clit until i neared orgasm again, then stopped.

i brushed my teeth, took my sleep drugs, and went into the bedroom. i knelt next to the bed, thinking about all i had done and what a complete and utter piss slut You have made me into. i thought about how much i was craving Your touch and Your visit. i thought about what i had done for You this night, and felt confident that You would be pleased with how i had followed Your instructions. (Also thinking that i frequently come up with far more nasty things to do to myself than You would, and You must greatly enjoy seeing how i debase myself with Your open-ended instructions.)

i had been kneeling with my upper body on the bed, but i pulled straight up then and began rubbing both of my nipples as i knelt there with my legs spread. i only stopped when i was gasping and shuddering with arousal, whereupon i kissed Your bracelet and crawled into bed.

But even there, i couldn’t leave myself alone. i was lying on my side and my hips started bucking. i was in the same position (on my side, with a pillow between my legs) that i had been in for my second accident last week, and i could feel that it would only take a few thrusts of my hips like that for me to orgasm. So instead i rolled onto my back and spread my legs far apart, thinking about how in this state i could probably come rubbing up against just about anything You told me to, i was so desperately horny and aroused. i thought about You fucking me when You visit, and how desperately i will need to beg for permission to touch myself then. i imagined You taking my ass instead of my cunt the first time You fucked me, wanting to hold off this naughty slavegirl’s satisfaction as long as possible. But i imagined You giving me permission to touch myself, and imagined coming with You fucking my ass.

After all that, i was so horny and so aroused that i had a really hard time sleeping (see my opening comment re. “a little too eager”). Finally i drifted off into fitful sleep filled with dreams of fucking. Somewhere in there i dreamed about having a dream in which i orgasmed and had to admit that to You the next morning. But i don’t think i actually came in my sleep, it was just a dream within a dream.

And now i’m sopping wet again from writing this to You.

8 comments

  1. Gosh, this is a HOT post. Can’t wait to hear how the training paid off during his visit.


  2. Thanks, Nirvana. i’m really glad to hear that you liked the post – i always worry that i’m going to squick people with all this piss stuff. (i squick myself a little sometimes.)

    And i’m under orders to post about that part of our visit, so stay tuned for that…


  3. I agree with nirvana – hot stuff you’ve been doing!


  4. i never really understand the whole watersport fetish. I do it when i am made to but it is simply an act of submission which i endure rather than enjoy. However reading about your experiences makes it seem much nicer somehow so keep up the good work.


  5. Mmm. That’s just lovely.


  6. Very kinky indeed, and a good suggestion for this evening! I agree with you that piss training is awkward, but gradually increasing your sips helps for when you have a full stream of pee coming at you. Have you ever managed to not spill a drop? Always gets messy for us… especially from pussy.


  7. katie – i can’t really explain it myself, except to say that He’s just done such a good job of inserting it into my sexuality, and that’s what turns me on, more than the actual act. it’s not something i’ve always been interested in or anything like that – the first few times i read about it with other people i was horrified and thinking “oh, i’m sure (and so glad) He’ll never make me do anything like that.” Ha.

    Karl – thank you!

    Mr Kink – i think – surprisingly enough – that the very first time i actually swallowed everything he delivered to my mouth without spilling. But i think the volume was a little less then than in subsequent encounters. And that’s also when i discovered how unpleasant it is/can be, so it’s been harder for me to force myself to swallow since then. The first time i was still living in my fantasy world where it’s tasteless and odorless and the most erotic thing ever, LOL.

    And yes – it seems like it would be harder to not spill a drop when a woman was doing the pissing.


  8. love your blog x



Leave a Reply

