h1

Piss Slut Practice

January 2, 2008

(task from last week)

i went upstairs and stripped off my clothes, as You had instructed me. i got into the bathtub and realized i would have to be creative to fit. i ended up lying on my right side with my head near the drain and my legs bent up against the wall.

i put my hands between my legs and felt the warm piss coat them. it ran down my body and then onto the bathtub floor, and i put my mouth to the rivulets and sucked and lapped it up as it went past my face, breathing in the smell of piss. (Which always reminds me of popcorn, strangely enough.)

My arousal and position were such that i needed to work to get the pee out, so three or four times i repeated this. Then i lay in the bathtub, just breathing and feeling my humiliation about what i had done. i played with my nipples a little bit, enhancing my arousal and connecting it to my humiliation.

i licked my hands clean, savoring the last tastes of my piss that still linger on my tongue now. Then i kissed Your bracelet and showered myself off.

Thank You for making me Your piss slut, Sir.

4 comments

  1. You are AMAZING!

    i cannot seem to want to lick any drop that has spilled away… wipe it up with a paper towel and then throw it away maybe… lol

    Kudos to you!
    (ps. this & the pic of your surrendered ass was very nice!)

    *w*
    –untitled


  2. *blush*

    Thanks, i think. Master will be so pleased that i’m getting kudos for excelling at piss-slut-hood. 🙂


  3. > Which always reminds me of popcorn,
    > strangely enough

    Funny… it always reminds of regular Cheerios. =)


  4. […] “Get into the bathtub,” He says. i start to get undressed – i’m still fully clothed, in the tiny skirt, g-string panties, button down top, sheer lace bra, and black stiletto pumps with chain He was fucking me in – but He stops me, and orders me to lie down in the tub like i wrote to Him about last week. […]



Leave a Reply

