h1

Just so horny…

January 2, 2008

Oh my god, i feel like my cunt is going to explode.

It’s been just six days since the second of my unauthorized orgasms. i’ve gone 6 days without an orgasm plenty of times before (although maybe not since i’ve been owned). But i’m not usually spending those days reading sex blogs, attaching clothespins to myself, or practicing being a piss slut. Today it’s the butt plug that’s got me so worked up that my cunt is sloshing when i walk and my nipples are poking straight through my shirt. That, and the fact that i was a little over-eager last night in demonstrating to my Master that i was his submissive, wet and eager-to-please slavegirl. He probably would have been quite content with my bringing myself to the edge of orgasm *once* before going to sleep. i don’t know what possessed me to think that FIVE times would be at all a good idea with two days still until He visits. i guess i’m just a slutty little girl who can’t keep her hands off herself.

i’m getting my pussy waxed this afternoon. i have no idea if that’s going to make it better, or worse…

3 comments

  1. LOL…. I am on day 5 of no orgasm… yeah I too have gone that long plenty of times…. but its the not being allowed that makes us want it more eh?

    Chuckles

    I just wrote that on my blog and then read what you wrote… it did make me laugh!

    Cheers
    rosie
    xxxx


  2. Have you ever had your pussy waxed before? i enjoy it, i find the hot wax to be very erotic. i’ve been waxing mine for almost a year now and i am down to almost no hair … weeeeeeee! i could NEVER go back to shaving…

    As for it making it better or worse for you? i’d have to say worse! i am always horny after i get mine done!

    essence
    subessence.com


  3. essence, i’ve been getting my pussy waxed since April. i wouldn’t say i enjoy it, but i sure do like being so smooth after. i get a lot less regrowth too, which is very nice.

    As for better or worse – i’d have to say it was just neutral.



Leave a Reply

